100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 27, 2018

    Bobby Rydell

    Caesars Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Flagship Resort Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 151 - 160 of 176

  • PLESANT

    Apr 05, 2006 By

    My Review

    OTHER THAN LOCATION THIS WAS A PLEASANT STAY. STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND FRIELDLY. THE ONLY THING THAT I HAD A PROBLEM WITH WAS THE FIRE ALARM WENT OFF IN THE MORNING AND WE HAD TO WALK DOWN THE STAIRS. IT TURNS OUT THEY WERE JUST WORKING ON THE SYSTEM. WE SHOULD HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THIS AND THE STAFF SEEMED CLUELESS. I WOULD HAVE STAYED LONGER IF PETS WERE ALLOWED. THE GAME ROOM WAS GREAT FOR THE KIDS. THIS HOTEL COULD BENIFIT FROM AN INDOOR POOL. ROOMS WERE NICE AND COZY. I WOULD MOST LIKELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO A FRIEND.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Intereting title

    Apr 04, 2006 By

    My Review

    Other than a confusion at the front desk, it was a great stay. I really enjoyed the time there. It was very close to the casino and it features some nice restaurants. The location is convenient to other casinos and the boardwalk. The bar in the casino is a great place to get a drink. I would deffinetly stay there again. I would deffinetly stay there again. I would deffinetly stay there again. I would deffinetly stay there again. I would deffinetly stay there again. I would deffinetly stay there again. I would deffinetly stay there again. I would deffinetly stay there again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Flag-tastic

    Mar 17, 2006 By

    My Review

    I have been to Atlantic City many many times before and had planned a birthday getaway for myself and one of my friends. I had originally made plans on staying at the Tropicana but my contact person never followed up with me at the time of my arrival. From there I remembered I had a 800# I wrote down off the internet & called around to find avaliable rooms. The agent told me there were rooms available at the Flagship Resort (which I have never heard of). When we arrived I was happy that it was away from all the traffic and noise and went inside to sign in. The room was gorgeous and spacious with everything you would need to enjoy your stay. The view from the patio was beautiful and very scenic. This was the cleanest hotel I believe I have every stayed at. The food was good and the evening entertainment. Sarah who works in Housekeeping was excellent,she put balloons and a gift in my room! I hightly recommend Flagship Resort! It is also on the beach so if you want to run or walk you have easy access to that. They also have there own Shuttle Bus that will take you to the Casino's for free. The entire Staff there was great. I really enjoyed my stay!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Good service

    Feb 27, 2006 By

    My Review

    Nice place but room decor did not match. Hotel was very accodating, timely, checked us in right away. The casino has everything to offer which is why we chose it. Also the location is right on the boardwalk and close for everything to be walked to. Parking was safe, secure and very convenient. The restaurants in that hotel are our favorites and would definitely stay there a few times as well as recommending it to other people that are interested in Atlantic City. The lines for the comps were very short and to renew our playing cards. We lost less money playing here and had a much longer better time at it. The pool was beautiful and we had wished we were staying more than just one night for that weekend. The walking is not bad as some of them are too long and not good for the disabled folks. We had a lot of fun and felt no pressure in checking out even if we were running a few minutes late. THe staff was very very pleasant, very helpful and we would definitely recommened this hotel for anyone in the future looking for a nice get-away in ATlantic City.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Week End Visitor

    Feb 20, 2006 By

    My Review

    All ammenities at the Flagship were good....the only fault was its location. However, during warmer times of the year, the location would not present an issue to visitors. We spent the weekend during the colder part of the year and getting to and from the AC casinos and entertainment was a little incovenience. However, the shuttle provided from the Flagship to the Sands ran on time and after getting into its schedule, we found it quite convenient. Only set-back was the last shuttle ran at 12:00 Midnight, and that leaves you either catching a cab to stay longer at the casinos, or leave for the Flagship for the evening by midnight. The staff (check-in, valets, check-out, and others were super....all welcomed you with a big smile and would do anything to make your stay a wonderful experience. The room accommodations were the best ever for my staying in AC. Would recommend the Flagship to others if using the shuttle service presented no issues.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Weekend Away

    Feb 20, 2006 By

    My Review

    our stay was romantic and nice. with a short walk or van ride to casinos. hotel offered nice van service to and from casino. also bar and nightlife was amazing. nice view of bay and ocean. employees were very pleasent and nice. everything was great.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • BIRTHDAY GETAWAY

    Feb 14, 2006 By

    My Review

    THE SERVICE WAS GREAT! I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN AND THE RATES WERE REASONABLE. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS WONDERFUL! THE ROUMS HAD GREAT VIEWS. THE AMENITIES IN THE ROOM WAS GREAT TOO. KITCHENETTE, IRON, ETC! THE POOL AND THE HOT TUB WAS AWESOME. IT WAS THE PERFECT TEMPERATURE. THE POOL WAS THE PERFECT WAY TO RELAX AND NOT CROWDED WHICH WAS GREAT! DESK SERVICE WAS GOOD AS WELL, THEY GAVE ME AN OPTION OF WHERE I WANTED TO STAY. BUFFET WAS GREAT THEY SERVED ANYTHING YOU WANTED AND ANYWAY YOU WANTED YOUR BREAKFAST. NEED LESS TO SAY I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • The Trop Weekend

    Jan 31, 2006 By

    My Review

    Trying to go from the self parking to the hotel room was hell. We had to travel all of our bags thru the casino. Bad choice on my part.the elevators were as slow as you can get. They should really reconsider the parking.I have stayed in alot of hotels in AC. I would rate the experience a 4, considering I was there for a romanyic get away. I have four daughters and time is precious. I think the next time I'll stay at the sands.The parking is free, they r more in the middle of the boardwalk and the slots r better. Gary Rutledge

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Flagship Rating

    Dec 26, 2005 By

    My Review

    I stayed at the Flagship Resort Hotel over the Christmas Holiday of 2005. My daughter and I are used to traveling on the holidays usually to a warm climate. Due to budget issues we had to stay local. The Flagship was economical and my daughter was able to swim at her lisure. I almost bought into the Flagship Resort Hotel some 12 plus years ago. In a way, I'm glad I did not. As for the up keep of the Flagship, it has not been as impeccable when compared to other resorts I have used. The furnishings of the room seem to be out dated. The roof of the pool was leaking. But all in all, our stay was comfortable. I would stay again. As a matter of fact, I maybe visiting again Christmas 2006.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • End of the board walk!

    Nov 13, 2005 By

    My Review

    I would stay at the flagship again. I have been back to atlantic city and have stayed in other hotels and nothing was like the flagship. I enjoyed staying in the one bedroom suite. The restaurant was every good. I had my little bithday party there. They let my boyfriend keep the cake he suprised me with in the kitchen. The pool was great. The game room was fun to hang out in. Not many people were there that weekend, so we had it to our self. I had the best b-day in atlantic city! The only thing is the vending machines were so expencive. Late night I was so hungry i wish i could find somewhere that delivered but instead spent $10 on vending machine food.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 151 - 160 of 176

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.