100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Flagship Resort Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 131 - 140 of 176

  • Quality for less

    Jan 03, 2007 By

    My Review

    The hotel is good if you do not have any Comps in Atlantic City hotels with casinos and you want to party in atlantic city on the weekend. The price is right. This hotel beats any of those dumpy motels/hotels. I stayed at the Flag Ship on New Years Eve and the price was right. My friend actually paid more money to stay in a rundown motel then we paid to stay at the Flagship. I would stay at this hotel again if I do not have any available Hotel Comps. The room was large, comfortable, and clean. The balcony outside is a plus too, if your a smoker.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Problems with the Shuttle Service

    Jan 03, 2007 By

    My Review

    The advertised shuttle service was not effective at all. We were taken to the casino in a 18 passenger bus, but the hotel sent a 6 passenger van to pick us up. There was a line of over 20 people and we were left waiting at the casino for hours. We ended up having to pay for a cab. We chose this hotel for the shuttle service and this service caused a great deal of frustration. The management was not receptive to complaints. The accomodations were not bad and the hotel was pretty clean. It is acceptable if you do not intend to travel to the casinos.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • NYE 2007

    Jan 03, 2007 By

    My Review

    The hotel rooms are HUGE and very spacious. Would recommend if you are traveling with a large group. Our room had two queen size beds and a pull out coach. The bathroom was very clean as well. We had no problem getting pizza delivered. Only one car is allowed to park in the garage which you had in and out privileges, but there was lots of street parking available. Hotel is at the very end of boardwalk, so taxi rides are a bit long but AC has a $11 max on all cab rides within city limits, so you don't get ripped off.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • getaway

    Jan 01, 2007 By

    My Review

    The hotel is always a nice place for us to stay. I went to the presentation and did not particularly care for the strong sales approach to sell the time share. other than that i enjoy my stay there everytime, the rooms are always clean and comfortable. It is private and off from the casino which me and my husband enjoy. We can still enjoy the boardwalk and not have to be in the midst of the rush towards the casino's. however, if we want to go to the area of the casino's we are within a good distance to drive and or take the shuttle to bally's. it's a great place to stay

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • JEN'S B-DAY

    Dec 11, 2006 By

    My Review

    nice hotels, but for me, i don't like heights, there were no rooms available in the lower floors We really didn't get to enjoy the amenities of the hotel considering we arrive extremely late, just enough time to shower, change, and go to the casino's and upon return that morning it was time to sleep and check out by 11:00am. but other than that it seemed really nice. I would recommend it to anyone. People that i know that have been to Atlantic City, have never heard about the hotel, but I certainly will let them know.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Quick and Easy

    Dec 05, 2006 By

    My Review

    We picked this hotel because it was inexpensive yet close enough to the casinos to enjoy Atlantic City.The rooms were very clean and the employees were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle came in good use so that we did not have to get a taxi cab. We did not stay long enough to enjoy any of the activities such as the pool or restaurants, but they appeared to be nice. The hotel did not have any vending machines in use which was a little inconvenient. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel and use it again if traveling for a short time to AC.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Too Late 4 fun

    Nov 08, 2006 By

    My Review

    I Really feel That this hotel has two many rules that i'm not comfortable with. The Aminities shut down to early. I wish this hotel had Breakfast in bed for me. If i was to leave one dish there's a $50.00 charge, i didn't like that. If you are not checked in by noon you loose your reservation. I made reservations for a smoking room, they gave me a non-smoking room, and then i had to pack up and move to another room, after unpackin. So i had to pack back up, and unpack again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • friendly

    Oct 23, 2006 By

    My Review

    it was too much money for one night, with late check in and early check out. I didnt like the part where we had to get out of the car and park and then check in and then park again. it was too hectic. you should be able to park and then check in. the line was long -it took a little longer than expected. the view in my room was nice. there should have been a free shuttle to take you to any casino, not just the sands. thank you overall it was a nice hotel, workers were very friendly.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Excellent

    Oct 11, 2006 By

    My Review

    I trully enjoyed my stay at the Flagship. While staying there I was able to relax and at the same time enjoy myself by visiting the places that were only minutes away. I was able to visit a few casino's. I was also able to go to the near by outlet to do some shopping. I visited the aquarium which was not too far away. While enjoying my time in the hotel, I was able to go to the gym and also the sauna. My significant other and I ate at the resturand also located inside the hotel. I had a wonderful time and My significant other and I know where we are staying the next time we return to Atlantic City. The Flagship.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Horrific beginning to a medicore stay

    Oct 11, 2006 By

    My Review

    Upon arrival Bell captain loaded belongings insisting we not help and lost some of my food while bringing items from the car to the hotel. At my last visit [that's what prompted me to come back] there was a full refrigerator, not this time. Phone ahead to find out if there were any DVD players in room told yes, upon arrival, no DVD player. Dorothy [wonderful] was able to get us a player which made my stay bearable. The sofa bed had absolutely no linens on it, and no linens were in the closet. Housekeeping on 32nd floor was rude!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 131 - 140 of 176

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.