100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 35

  • Baking Conference Attendee

    Sep 24, 2008 By

    My Review

    The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bed was not as comfortable...it was quite firm. I was hoping for the usual Marriott ultra comfortable beds. The continental breakfast was great with fresh baked waffles, yogurt, fruit, cereal, muffins, juice, etc. They have a nice computer area where you can check your email, do business or check-in for your flights. I would have enjoyed the pool but the weather was not cooperative. For the price, this hotel was a pretty good value.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Mary, glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Besides the hard bed sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • clean and comfortable

    Sep 18, 2008 By

    My Review

    I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always found it to be clean and comfortable and a great value. I've never used the pool or used the hotel for business so I have no comment on those. While I appreciate the breakfast in the morning, this time I found they no longer have trays. This was annoying as I wanted to take coffee, juice and breakfast back to the room for my husband and myself. Instead, I wound up making 3 trips. I would appreciate having the trays back.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review and comments. The hotels read the reviews so maybe something will come of it. Other than that it seems you had a good time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Enjoyed my stay

    Sep 06, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Fairfield Inn was a very nice, clean hotel. They offer a free Continental Breakfast in the morning. The selection of food was good and the staff kept it well stocked. The Marriott is approx. 4 miles outside of Atlantic City. Its a straight drive and easy too drive. We didn't use the pool but it looked clean and inviting. Maybe next time. I plan to stay at the Fairfield Inn again and would recommend it to my friends.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Sounds like you enjoyed yourselves Rita. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Very nice place to stay.

    Jul 16, 2008 By

    My Review

    The hotel was very nice. When I made a reservation on line, it was very easy and nice to compare hotels on the same page. I accidentally put the wrong date in and called right-away. They changed it without a problem but the hotel never got the change. Luckily they had one room left. Communication of changes need to be improved. Other than that I thank you. I have stayed at a Fairfield before and it has always been a nice place to stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • No Frills, Just Right

    Jun 23, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel has a great view of the Atlantic City skyline. The room was fine and the service was excellent. For the price, I don't think you can do any better. The swimming pool was a nice size. It provided a nice break from the hustle and bustle to the beach and outlets. The continental breakfast was very popular. There were 30 people eating at 9 am, I have never seen so many people at a morning feast of coffee and waffles!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Not great

    Apr 01, 2008 By

    My Review

    when we got there they had no King size beds. the room they put us in was not suitable. the next night they gave us a kings size room that was an upgrade then the double bed room. we think all the rooms should be the same suitability. no we will not stay again. we will not recommend the hotel to anyone. but the manager that gave us a king size room Sunday night was very helpful and nice. should get a refund

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Jersey Girl

    Dec 29, 2007 By

    My Review

    The Hotel was very clean. The Beds were very comfortable. Free breakfast was very crowded. They definitely needed more tables to sit down to eat on holiday week and weekends. The selection of food items was limited. However, when we checked in in the afternoon, there was coffee available to us and even when we were checking out it was nice to get that extra cup of coffee to take on the road. Price was right for a holiday week. Convenient to all casinos near Boardwalk area and Marina District. Parking was plentiful.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Just What I Wanted!

    Jul 23, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I was in town for the Josh Groban concert Saturday night. Also, I enjoy gambling so this was a great weekend. I didn't want to pay the high rates at the casinos, plus I wanted a quiet area in which to rest. I chose this particular hotel because it was close to AC but not in the thick of lights/noise/traffic, the price was very reasonable (half a casino hotel rate) and finally because it had the Marriott name associated to it I felt it would be quality. I couldn't have made a better choice as it was perfect. Room was clean and roomy, there was a small exercise room so I could use the bike and treadmill, we could see the skyline of AC, and we were provided a continental breakfast. It was so nice to get that morning cup of coffee before leaving the building. I will definitely stay here on my next trip to AC.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • City View

    Jul 06, 2007 By

    My Review

    Service is Not that Great. But this is convenient location for Casinos. make sure you understand the reverse directions from casino to the hotel as it will be tedious to comeback to the hotel since the there is no exit to get straight into the hotel. Parking is really great space available and can park on the rare side too which I liked it. The breakfast is really great and enjoyed and lounge is good. But the service is not up to the mark .It took an hour to repair out shower.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • My Atlantic City Experience

    Jul 03, 2007 By

    My Review

    The Hotel Was Nice..I Was However Not Happy With The Reception We Got From One Front Desk Worker.We Came In On Saturday Night, June 30th 07,First I Called The Hotel For Directions He Was Not Polite.When We Arrived @ The Hotel He Did Not Show A Welcome Attitude..I Was Personally Upset. I Told The 4 Families That Rented 4 Different Rooms, If We Visit Atlantic City Again We Won't Come Back @ FairField Inn..All Because Of The Non polite Attitude This Receptionest Displayed. Sorry...Ian Maharaj

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 21 - 30 of 35

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.