100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 35

  • A beautiful stay at Atlantic City

    Feb 25, 2011 By

    My Review

    Parking was good and traffic around hotel was minimal. Close to the beach and many rooms have a view of the ocean. This is the most beautiful memory I have of the stay - waking up to the view of the waters. Initially wanted a hotel closer to the boardwalk but I cannot fault the The Flagship since the boardwalk is accessible and with a lot of parking space. The rooms come with a lot of amenities and the mini kitchen carries all you need to cook for your family.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Okay but not excited

    Feb 21, 2011 By

    My Review

    The room was clean but I asked the front desk after I booked for a queen - king size bed and they told me since I booked through a 3 rd party I can not have one. They would not even let me pay for an upgrade on the room. I traveled with 2 other couples and arrived 8 hrs before them and we all booked our rooms at the same time with my credit card and they where able to get a queen- king size bed. My fiance and I stood in a 2 double bed room and slept in separate beds. On top of that we did have hot water the next morning. It was our valentines weekend together that ended for us disappointing.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Home away from Home

    Sep 27, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My best friend and I enjoyed our stay at Fairfield Inn. For the price we paid, it was worth it. The rooms were large and comfortable, compared to Trump where our friends were staying. Front Desk was very helpful. The breakfast was good - you create your own waffle. I strongly recommend having a car or cab money. Yes, the casinos are less than 10 mins away but definitely not walking distance. Next time I'm in Atlantic city, Fairfield inn is where I will be.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Critical Review

    Jun 13, 2010 By

    My Review

    The shower was not good, when taking a shower your feet were taking a bath. Toilet didn't work properly. From Sunday 5-30-2010 to Monday 5-31-2010 the pool was never cleaned on Monday morning it was filthy.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Memorial Day Weekend

    Jun 02, 2010 By

    My Review

    The hotel was convenient to the casinos which is why we were in the area. It was a Holiday weekend the hotel was sold out but we didn't realize that until we went to breakfast and there was not enough room for people to sit and have their breakfast. The help couldn't keep up with replacing the muffins, juice, etc. Room was remodeled nice, clean, etc. The air conditioning was directed at the bed making it uncomfortable to sleep.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Cute And Cozy

    Mar 10, 2010 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed my stay here I would go back to this hotel because it was convenient and the price was awesome, It was close to the casino's but away for a little quiet time too. The people were great at Atlanticcity.com thanks for making my birthday weekend great. The hotel was cute and cozy, the rooms were nice and there was plenty of space to relax, I would recommend this hotel for a good getaway to the casino's the price was perfect.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your birthday in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Atlantic City Relax!

    Aug 11, 2009 By

    My Review

    This is a great Hotel for short weekend getaway. The shuttle was advertised for $20 but it was FREE! Front desk personnel was helpful and gave us accurate directions when asked. Our room was on the first floor, near the pool and NOISY. I would stay again but ask for a room on another floor. Decor a bit busy but the place was very clean, neat lobby and overall our experience was good. I have and will recommend to friends and family.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • A/C trip

    Mar 31, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I like the hotel. I stayed there before it's in a good location close to the casinos and the hotel rates are very good the only problem I had was with the front desk I asked for a king size bed and they told me they didn't have one but they gave someone else a free night stay with the same problem I had and didn't offer me the same I don't think that was fare I stay at Marriott alot.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Great price. Nice room.

    Jan 12, 2009 By

    My Review

    I really enjoyed my stay at the Fairfield Inn. The front desk was friendly and wanted to make sure we had everything necessary for a pleasant stay. I would highly recommend this hotel for any one who wants to experience Atlantic City. The price was very good compared to what a room goes for in a casino. It was very convenient to the Borgata. The cab ride there was approximately ten minutes. All in all the hotel met my needs and exceeded my expectations.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Comfortable, friendly, and reasonably priced

    Oct 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    I would like to say that I have stayed at the Fairfield Inn many times. What they offer far exceeds what other hotels have to offer, especially the casino hotels. I paid about 1/3 of what I would have paid a casino hotel plus you get a continental breakfast. It is not far at all from the beach or the Casinos, so I definitely feel it was worth what I paid and for what I received. Thank you! Sincerely, JTL

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: JTL we are glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

Results 11 - 20 of 35

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.