100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Fairfield Inn By Marriott

Fairfield Inn By Marriott is a luxurious hotel found within the Atlantic City region. Being a luxury hotel, it offers tons of services for the maximum satisfaction of its guests. Starting from the building itself, down to the rooms which are packed with all facilities that you can find in any other hotels which are of high standards, you can never leave the place after check out without a satisfying smile on your faces. What else could you look for? Free continental breakfast coupled with coffee and fruits, free calls to local recipients, free wireless internet access, and free parking—all these freebies are rightly offered by the hotel. Its rooms are freshly air-conditioned, and are equipped with amenities that could cater both to your needs and wants. Moving on, one of the attractions of the hotel is its wide outdoor pool which reflects a stunning azure view. This heated pool is truly a great place to relieve the stresses out of you. If you want to access the famous Atlantic City Boardwalk including the nearby casinos, well, it’s only a five mile-distance from the hotel so getting there is really not a problem.

Check in: 4:00 PM Check out: 12 Noon

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 17 5 star:

    Progress
  • 13 4 star:

    Progress
  • 3 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 35 Reviews for
Fairfield Inn By Marriott.
35 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 35

  • Good room, friendly professional staff

    Aug 07, 2013 By

    My Review

    Good room and price was about 2/3rds of casino hotel rooms. Did require about a15 minute drive to boardwalk and casino parking. Exercise room had treadmill and stepper and weights but no bicycle. Staff was very friendly and professional. Bkfast was typical for this type hotel. Breakfast area was crowded. Did not use pool but also seemed ok. Free bottles of water were a very nice touch. No problem with Internet access. Parking was ample. Not too many restaurants in area. A few did deliver to hotel

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • birthday weekend

    Mar 18, 2012 By

    My Review

    I stayed here for my birthday with three friends and it was fun. Although, the cab ride to and from the hotel was expensive (about 35 dollars). Other than that, it was a great cheap place to stay. It was very easy to get too off of the Atlantic City expressway. Beds were a good size and the hotel was quiet. We were looking for a cheap hotel close to the attractions so we would have somewhere to stay and stumbled across this one, it was great.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • GREAT!!

    Sep 05, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    From check in to check out everything was great! Hotel and rooms were very clean and modern and the staff nice and helpful. Continental breakfast was included in the price of the room and it was the best I've ever seen and delicious. There is no need to pay triple the price and stay in Atlantic City when this hotel is about 7 miles down the road and very easy to find. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend and I will be back for future visits!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Second stay in ten days, not as good as first.

    Aug 24, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We returned to the Fairfield Inn because we had previously stayed for three nights the week before. There is no beating the value this Inn offers for the room rates were the lowest offered in the area. The breakfast they offered was outstanding, for both young children and diet conscience adults. We did encounter a problem with breakfast the second day, no milk from 6:30AM to 8:45AM. This is a real problem when you have children that want cereal, our nine year old grandson really enjoys cereal in the AM and so it seems did all the other children who came to breakfast that morning. Our room did not have a microwave oven and when we requested one we were told just to come down to the breakfast area. On our first stay we had the luxury of an oven and it helped in having meals later in the PM.Again the beds were too soft for our taste and the fact the tubs have no non skid strips on bottom make it a little tricky for those of use with balance problems. All in all it still is a good deal.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Get-away weekend

    May 17, 2011 By

    My Review

    The Fairfield Inn by Marriott is good value for the money, and an easy drive in just a few minutes to the Boardwalk and Casinos. The Fairfield Inn has a great self-serve breakfast, including juice, coffee, tea, muffins, biscuits sandwiches, make-your-own waffles and fruit. The breakfast area gets crowded during prime breakfast times, but the staff works hard to keep food replenished and area neat and clean. Check in and check out are easy. We enjoyed our stay, and would recommend it to others.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great stay

    May 09, 2011 By

    My Review

    Very good place to stay great location, just 10 minutes away from Atlantic City. Very clean rooms pretty decor would stay there again. I also like the free complimentary shuttle to the casinos and the free breakfast which was well organized with alot of varieties. The hotel was very easy to find and the casinos were very easy to see. The water was very close to the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to everybody for a nice clean getaway.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Place To Stay

    May 02, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Everyone was friendly. We had a issue with our room when we checked in, nothing major. I asked to be switched in another room and the women at the desk did so with no problem. Breakfast in the morning was great,Overall it was a great stay. Can't wait to go back, but this time we are bringing the kids. I noticed that there was a pool. The kids will love that.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Nice, but not worth the savings

    Apr 03, 2011 By

    My Review

    We stayed at this hotel on a Saturday night because the rates at the casinos were too high. It is only about 10 or 15 minutes in a cab from the city, but we paid $25 plus trip one way. Considering the time and cost, (we made two round trips) I think it would be worth it to stay at the casino instead. The room was clean and the hotel was nice, but you really are off the "beaten path."

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Great stay

    Mar 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    The hotel looked presentable when I arrived. The desk clerk was not very inviting. However the hotel room was clean,especially the bathroom. The maid came every morning to change the bedding and leave fresh towels. The morning breakfast was great, I assumed because it's free it wouldn't be good but everything was fresh. The wireless connection was good, I was able to check my business emails. The hotel was close to many different restaurants so that was a plus. If you want to go to the boardwalk or casinos it's about 15mins in the car. I would definitely stay again here.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Very clean & fairly priced for a short stay.

    Mar 06, 2011 By

    My Review

    There is no option for traveling with a friend, but that is who I traveled with. The hotel was great. It is very clean and cute. Offers a very convenient bus shuttle to the casinos, too! The room was just the right size for 2 people. Bathroom was very clean, and there was good TV channels offered, too. Just overall a great hotel for a short stay. So reasonably priced, which is hard to find on the weekend in AC.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

Results 1 - 10 of 35

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.