100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Days Inn Kentucky Ave

The Days Inn Hotel in Atlantic City offers low rates for rooms’ right in the downtown area. With just a block from the Boardwalk, this convenient Atlantic City hotel makes it easy for guests to come and go with all the promise of having fun. There are many casinos in the area as well as restaurants and live entertainment. The hotel offers a free daybreak continental breakfast and newspaper. Plus a free Wi-Fi internet access and handicapped-accessible rooms and auxiliary aids for persons with disabilities, suited for any person’s dream vacation getaway.

Check in: 4:00 PM Check out: 12 Noon

Days Inn Kentucky Ave Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 7 5 star:

    Progress
  • 11 4 star:

    Progress
  • 4 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 23 Reviews for
Days Inn Kentucky Ave.
23 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 23

  • Keeping in Shape

    Apr 15, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I enjoyed my stay at Atlantic City. I went for my birthday and stayed at this hotel. Check in was speedy and the clerk was very informative. The elevator was broken and I had to walk up two flights of stairs with my luggage. The door key would not work and I had to go back down the stairs to the clerk to reactivate the key. The room was very clean, spacious, and the bed was comfortable. But I had to go back down the stairs to get ice from the ice machine. I did alot of exercise that weekend.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your birthday in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Good

    Apr 08, 2011 By

    My Review

    I got away for my birthday and it was a good choice. I appreciate all the staff for there support and convenience. They came whenever I needed them. The boardwalk was only a half of block away. Also the casinos are all around the corner and food and shops. I would recommend this hotel for others to visit in Atlantic City. The sites were great because this was my first time in Atlantic City and it was a great birthday getaway.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your birthday in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • days inn is the place to stay!!

    Feb 05, 2011 By

    My Review

    This hotel was amazing. Front desk was polite and they include breakfast with your stay. Rooms are clean kept. Beds are super comfortable. Excellent views. I recommened this hotel and would definitely stay here again myself! Good parking right at hotel. Very friendly environment almost makes you feel like your at home. Right on the boardwalk, walking distance to the Taj Mahal and every other casino. If you are not from around the area the hotel attendants would be sure to help you out!

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • very clean room

    Jan 03, 2010 By

    My Review

    This hotel had very good location, very clean, i will recommend this hotel to my friends for sure, it's close to everything. The outlets are near by, other casinos are one close to the other, this hotel also included breakfast which was good. it also offered free parking. We were very please to be there for two days, we will definitely go back there soon;especially for the price and the great location. we really liked to stay at "day Inn Kentucky"...

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Director

    Nov 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    I work for a non profit organization. Booking on line, my non profit employer was forced to pay the tax. How do I get a refund on the tax paid by my non profit organization? The hotel clerk could not refund this. If I can't get a tax refund from your organization, I would not use your on line booking service or this hotel again. Otherwise the hotel provided sufficient services. Thank you for your attention to this matter.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Days Inn Stay

    Oct 28, 2008 By

    My Review

    The stay was O.K except for the fact that when I got there the hotel did not have my reservation I had to wait until they faxed some papers to the hotel. The room also needed air fresheners because they smelled like stale smoke. We smoke also so we bought a nice smelling candle. The room was ok for an over nite stay, we were going to a concert at the Taj Mahal so the price to stay over nite was alot cheaper than staying at a casino.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • AC Days Inn OK!

    Sep 27, 2008 By

    My Review

    Our room was very nice, had comfortable beds, a nice TV, was very clean, and had a tiny bathroom. We received very polite treatment at check in and check out and free parking. The area, Kentucky Ave, was in a redeveloping area of the beachfront. Cleared lots, closed hotels were prevalent in this area. Jitney stop was convenient but most jitney's were full, so we had to walk to the casino area, a hardship for my friend. No complaints about the hotel at all. Price was at least $150 less than all others we called. Since we were in the casinos and at a concert during our stay, it was a very good choice for us.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Good value

    Apr 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    Good value for price but not extravagant. Basic room, free parking and free continental breakfast. Size of rooms is good, but bath room is small but well equipped. The problem is that it is an old building with small elevators, small but nicely appointed lobby and small hallways. Not the Taj Mahal but basically a good value for the price if you just want a clean, basic room to sleep and not for the destination value of staying in a nice hotel.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • comfortable place

    Mar 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    A comfortable place to stay but NOT in a nice neighborhood. Be very wary. Motel is near a lot of construction and very close to most of the major casinos. Very easy to get to by way of the Garden State Parkway and the Atlantic City Expressway. Personally, I would spend some extra money and stay at one of the casinos as they would be significantly safer. I found it OK as I was only there on business and hardly at the motel

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Good value and location!

    Feb 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    Went down with a few friends, this hotel was a great alternative to spending more than double for a casino hotel room. The location made it good for a wide variety of casinos to go to either in walking distance or a short cab ride. Rooms were generally clean and check-in and out was very fast. You don't spend to much time in your room anyway when your in AC but even if you did the amenities are okay.Good value, would stay again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 1 - 10 of 23

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.