100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Days Inn Absecon Hotel

Days Inn Absecon Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 4 5 star:

    Progress
  • 3 4 star:

    Progress
  • 1 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 10 Reviews for
Days Inn Absecon Hotel.
10 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 10

      Next >>
  • very bad

    Aug 25, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I hated the hotel it was bad ,dirty,small,and far to go too. The front desk was not friendly at all the manger was not there to speak to him, we were going to stay for two days and we did not want to stay there for the next day it was trouble.The food was not enough for every one and the service was not good.The remote control was not working .The swimming pool was not clean.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • A clean and conveniently located place to stay

    Apr 15, 2008 By

    My Review

    When I was looking for a hotel with a good rate, for a Saturday night near Atlantic City, this was a front runner. The location had many restaurants, supermarkets and convenient stores in the area. I was also pleased that the room was spacious and very clean. The reservation desk area was also neat and clean. The check-in process was quick and easy and so was checking out. Access to the Atlantic City hotels and casinos was a direct route and was easy to get to. I would definitely recommend this hotel to casino goers who do not want to pay for high priced rooms at Atlantic City casinos. It's a great alternative.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great Stay

    Apr 15, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I had a great stay for the weekend and I would recommend the days Inn to others . I would prefer to stay at this hotel every time I am in the city.It was convenient for all of my needs . It was close for casinos n restaurants and shopping centers. I will be staying in a days Inn from now on no matter what state I am visiting. I have already recommended this hotel to family and friends and will continue to do so in the future.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • when you need to get away atlantic city is the place to stay

    Dec 03, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    All i have to say is that my stay was wonderful. The people their are very helpful,and they make sure that you're stay their is very comfortable.The only thing that i didn't like is that they could of had better stuff for breakfast,and also you couldn't take the food up to the room's.I feel that taking food to the rooms shouldn't be a problem because some of us do get up that early to go to the lobby that's why we have other people get it for us and bring it back to the room.but other than that it was good.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Unacceptable

    Nov 07, 2006 By

    My Review

    The hotel assigned us to a room that was already occupied. When we went to retire to our rooms at 4am there were people in our room sleeping that we woke up and probably scared half to death. We paid extra money for an extra person, yet no amenities for extra person such as extra towels. The heating unit turned off and on approximately every 90 seconds and was extremely loud. We will not be staying here again

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Very Good

    Oct 17, 2006 By

    My Review

    The hotel is good and convenient. A lot of restaurants, grocery stores around and location is very easy to find.As soon as we arrived the person in the counter helps us right away. The only thing I do not want was no iron and ironing board in the room. I have to go to the front desk and ask for it. Also the breakfast room is not large enough to accomodate all the guest. But other than that our stay is good. I can recommend this locations to my friends especially on Summer time. In summary we have a good time.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • TERRIBLE SERVICE

    Sep 27, 2006 By

    My Review

    WHEN I BOOKED MY STAY AT THE HOTEL I WAS LOOKING FOR LOW RATE IN A CLEAN ENVIRONMENT, WHEN I GOT THERE AND WENT UP TO MY ROOM I PHONED THE FRONT DESK FOR EXTRA TOWELS AND PILLOWS, WE WERE 3 GIRLS, AND I PAID FOR 3 GIRLS, THE PERSON AT THE FRONT DESK CAME UP WITH ONLY 1 EXTRA TOWEL, AND THEN ASKED ME WHY I NEEDED ALL THESE TOWELS, AND NO PILLOWS, THEN ASKED ME TO COME DOWN AND GET THEM MYSELF BECAUSE HE WAS THE ONLY ONE THERE, THEN CAME UP 1/2 HOUR LATER AND TREW THE PILLOWS ON MY BED AND WALKED OUT, I WOULD NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN, EVEN THOUGH ITS INEXPENSIVE I WOULD RATHER PAY MORE AND GET SERVICE AND HOSPITALITY WITHOUT A ATTITUDE, I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE AND FEEL I SHOULD GET SOME TYPE OF COMPENSATION FOR IT.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • What happens in Atlantic City, it's Awesome

    Jun 27, 2006 By

    My Review

    It was a wonderful stay. Since Atlantic City is within driving distance, I had a wonderful time for a short visit. I would definately put my time into doing it again. I would recommend anyone who wishes to gamble for fun, spend time with their family and anyone who just want to experience something new and exciting. I would put this hotel as my next visit to Atlantic City. It was clean, had exceptional staff members and overall the experience was up to par. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family who wishes to visit Atlantic City.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • ok!

    Jun 24, 2006 By

    My Review

    The beds were nice everything was as stated. It was a last minute plan and besides my teenager not being able to hook up her playstation to play video games we had a good time.I would definitely stay there again and plan a lot better. Swimming was the main attraction I wish they allowed you to swim as long as you wish because I like to swim after 9pm and for hours just relaxing by the pool after shopping and walking all day a nice swim always relaxes me and my children can swim all day as well sometimes you just need to get away and enjoy a different scene.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Wonderful

    Jan 18, 2006 By

    My Review

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 1 - 10 of 10

      Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.