100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Crystal Inn & Suites Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 31

  • Great Stay at Crystal Inn and Suites

    Aug 04, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Hotel at Crystal Inn and Suites was a great stay. I found this hotel on AtlanticCity.com and I am glad I found it. The rate was unbeatable. It was only a cab ride to the casinos. The front desk at the hotel arranged the cab for us and it was right at the time we needed. I am very pleased with this hotel and our stay, I would stay again and hopefully soon!It was a very nice and new hotel as well. Very Clean!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com

  • great place to stay

    Jul 21, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I highly recommend, rooms are clean and rates are reasonable, I will definitely stay here again. Front desk service was very pleasant. Motel is close to shopping dinning beach casinos and alot of entertainment. It was very quiet at night considering it is so close to the highway. great place to get a good night sleep. Motel is newly remodeled. Continental breakfast was ok. Parking area was well lighted and had plenty of parking spaces. Looking forward to visiting again in the near future

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Best Stay in AC .

    Jul 21, 2008 By

    My Review

    Our stay at the Crystal Inn & Suites was very nice. The rooms were clean and spacious and very convenient to the casinos and shopping. Even though this is a new motel, I believe that they will keep up the appearance and cleanliness for its visitors. The only downside was that there is no pool. So if you like to have a pool at your motel, this may not be a good choice. I rate it a 4 out of 5.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Better than I expected

    Jul 09, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The Crystal Inn was much nicer than I had expected. It was brand new, very clean, and the woman at the front desk was very friendly. They allow pets which is nice for those people who are traveling with them. It is not far from the casinos, just a five minute drive. The surrounding area is nice, there are many other motels as well as restaurants and shopping. I would recommend the Crystal Inn and Suites for people with a tighter budget who don't mind a short drive to the casinos or boardwalk. There is not a pool or anything like that, so I wouldn't imagine that children or teens would enjoy themselves there as much as they would somewhere else. It was a relaxing trip and I would probably stay there again.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com

  • heaven

    Jul 06, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Very clean place. I would stay here again. price was extremely reasonable for a holiday weekend. Must have vehicle if you want to get to nearby attractions. Access to understandable directions. Continental breakfast and free paper was a well appreciated perk also.The only problem were the lights outside of all rooms was to close to the door which attracted every bug you can imagine.I recommend booking ahead of time due to the fact there were no vacancies when I arrived.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • very comfortable

    Jul 01, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    For this to be a new business, I thought it was very nice. The only down fall is that there is no iron and ironing board in the rooms (hopefully that will change). Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I was also pleased with the location. It's close to EVERYTHING! I'd forgot to pack something and was able to buy it at a near by CVS. At night the hotel is well lit and easy to locate. The next time I visit AC I will stay here again.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Could have been much better with better office help

    Jun 30, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The woman in the office was very upset, but gave away my Jacuzzi room before I arrived. She also made many mistakes with others on site. Apology was accepted, but I was looking forward to the romantic evening with the use of the tub. Accepted lesser room because of timing, otherwise I would have canceled completely. Not happy with "service." I couldn't be sure if I would find another Jacuzzi room anywhere else, so I stayed there. Spoke to others staying there, and they too were not happy.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Crystal Stay

    May 27, 2008 By

    My Review

    It was a nice clean hotel & close to the Atlantic City Strip. I would definitely stay there again & would highly recommend it. Everyone there treated us very nicely. The hotel was just built so everything was very nice. There was a flat screen TV which made our stay even nicer. I think this hotel accommodates everyone, from young to old and even the handicap. Everyone that we came in to contact was very nice. The maids came in on the 2nd day & cleaned our room again. It was great.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • nice overall

    May 25, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This hotel was nice and clean and had a decent rate. It's a new hotel, so it's pretty modern and clean. My husband and I went to get away for a couple of days for our anniversary. The only downsides were: the walls were super thin, you could hear everything, people snoring, dogs barking (pets allowed). And you had to create your own fun. There's nothing on site for you to do. But it was nice overall.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Do You Want To Stay Close To The Casinos And Not Pay Casino Prices?

    May 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    My friend and I had tickets to a late night concert and didn't want to pay $280.00 to stay over night. So, I went on AtlanticCity.com to search my options. I found Crystal Inn & Suites to be very reasonably priced and available (Friday Night). The best part was it is located only 5 miles away from AC. The woman at the front desk (open 24 hours) was very welcoming and the hotel beautiful. Very clean, comfortable, and modern. Parking was not a problem either. When we arrived back at 12:30 a.m., we found the parking lot well lit and bright. A 5***** in our book. We would recommend this place to everyone.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well.

Results 21 - 30 of 31

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.