100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Crystal Inn & Suites Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 31

  • customer service was not that great

    Feb 28, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I did not receive the greatest customer service,the front desk attendee wasn't that courteous. I did not receive the room I booked and paid for in advance via online. I paid for a king size bedroom in advance online,instead I received a room with double bed.I was truly disappointed and pissed off. I had travel from afar and was very tired. What's the sense I booked online when I did not get what I had paid for weeks in advance.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Beds are requested but assigned when people checkin on a first come basis. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Not your regular Inn

    Feb 23, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I can't believe there was a flat screen hdtv in the room with full cable access and it was huge for $69 you can't beat that. Clean room, big bathroom, very pleasant manager. I woke up too late to get the complimentary breakfast but I will know better the next time I stay for sure. Even the computer chair was new and comfortable. I over slept because the bed was nice and there were no loud noise around.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Generally OK

    Feb 09, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We stayed here (first visit to AC in many years) because of value – Internet, continental breakfast, Jacuzzi – and proximity to AC (turn right out of hotel onto Route 30, turn right on Route 9, jump on the AC and you’re in Mid-Town and the Boardwalk in ten minutes; we parked at Bally’s for $15 for the entire day). The room was small, but inexpensive, so was fairly valued. It did not smell musty at all. The decor was not too tacky and felt homey. The room was cleaner than I expected both nights, there was plenty of hot water, there were nice touches with the extra linens and toiletries, and the Jacuzzi, frig, and heater/air conditioner worked great. The TV is huge and provides a nice picture, although the selections are limited. The linens are economy brands; do not expect high thread counts. They were clean and plentiful. I like a firmer bed, but found this one comfortable enough. It was not ‘soft’ or ‘saggy’ by any stretch of the imagination. The ‘continental breakfast’ consisted of coffee and doughnuts. The juice and espresso/cappuccino machines were permanently out-of-order, as was the computer in the office area. If you want tea or hot chocolate, bring your own supply and a cup to microwave some in your room. I felt that the owners lost a lot of good will and integrity on this issue; it just felt stingy and deceptive. They could have bought a gallon of juice and stuck it in ice if they really cared. The place appears to be run by two brothers, who were very polite and helpful. The other guests that we met were all nice and seemed to be doing what we were doing – saving money on a place to sleep, so we could have fun losing it in a nickel slot machine! This is as honest a review as I can give. Some of the others that I read were too extreme. This is Atlantic City – even if you are lucky, you only get what you pay for. Do not expect to stay at Crystal Inn or any of the other places along Route 30 and be treated like you are paying $1000 per night in a casino. Accept the fact that you cannot live like a king on a pauper’s budget, relax, and have a good time anyway. Sheesh! How hard is that to comprehend?

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review. Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • A good value

    Jan 23, 2009 By

    My Review

    The overall stay was a pleasant experience once I completed the check-in process. The people at the office were not friendly at all and it seemed that I was an inconvenience to them. The price was right and the rooms were clean. The location was good for commuting to Atlantic City. The room was equipped with a 32 inch LCD television and a refrigerator, which was very nice. The walls were not insulated very well as I could here talking from the room next door.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Better value than any of the national brand hotels

    Jan 02, 2009 By

    My Review

    I was very pleased with my stay and would recommend this hotel over many of the national brand hotels. The rooms are new and are very clean and comfortable. The office staff is friendly and always helpful. I have stayed in a number of hotels over the last few months including national franchise hotels, and this is the first one that has had flat screen TVs. This is a real plus if you find yourself with some dead time with nothing to do. You can also get a DVD player (free of charge) from the office if you want to watch a movie. I would strongly recommend this hotel.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves and happy new year. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Pleasant Stay

    Nov 29, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The rooms are in excellent condition at such a reasonable price. I would love to stay at the hotel again and again. It has free internet access, free complementary breakfast( you can get coffee, orange or apple juice, donuts), free television, and friendly front desk. It is just 6 miles away from Atlantic city which will take around 8 - 10 minutes travel in car. Instead of spending >50$ for hotel stay in Atlantic City I would recommend to use this hotel which I got it for less than 25$. Great deal that too for Thanksgiving. I'm really happy with the hotel and room but just a bit sad that I lost quite a lot in the Casinos :(

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Wow! What a great time!

    Nov 01, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel was beautiful! Very clean, and reasonably priced. It's so close to AC, you get all the excitement without all the hoopla. Plus there are plenty of great places close by to grab a meal. When your night is done, you can escape to a quiet laid back environment without worrying about going downstairs and loosing more money! I would def. stay here again, and I can't wait till I do! The hot tub was fantastic, and my wife had a blast right along with me. Highly recommended!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great clean room

    Oct 17, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Crystal Inn was very clean and visitor friendly. The room still has a faint smell of paint it is so new. The staff was very helpful with showing me my way around the area. The continental breakfast wasn't the best and the construction next door doesn't let you sleep in too long, but my girlfriend and I liked it so much we stayed a couple extra nights. Would I go back? I already booked another stay next month.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Kenneth we are very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • It was wonderful.

    Sep 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    It was a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the service of the staff. and the cleanliness of the room. We can't wait until we have the chance to stay again. We like the location, away from the big city, but close enough to travel to the city to enjoy our time there. The jacuzzi in the room was just fantastic. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. We hope to come again, with more members of our family, so that they can enjoy themselves, like we did.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Hey Charles this was great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • My Dreams come true

    Sep 15, 2008 By

    My Review

    What can I say, this is a hidden gem of a place. The room was great, clean and everything was in perfect working order - size of it and the TV were great and the front desk was always helpful.Where this motel sits is a good location to get in and out of A/C. It is also close by to restaurants and fast food places. The main reason I went was to have a Romantic Getaway and I felt that I just had that. There is no doubt that I will come again.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review Brian. Your opinion reflects many who like this property. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 11 - 20 of 31

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.