100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Crystal Inn & Suites

Established in 2008, Crystal Inn & Suites is a two-floor hotel that greatly serves motorists and tourists who are traveling through Galloway and even to the nearby Atlantic City center. Because of its location, this is oftentimes referred as a motorist hotel or a motel. Being a newly built hotel, Crystal Inn & Suites takes pride in its clean and fresh ambiance that is perfect for relaxation. Notably, this hotel is situated in Galloway, particularly in White Horse Pike—a five-mile drive to the city center of Atlantic City. This makes Crystal Inn & Suites a great stopover option for those travelers and motorists who are on their way to Atlantic City where various casinos, restaurants, and other points of interests are found. Regarded as a two-star property, this hotel has lots to offer such as free breakfast, air-conditioned rooms, laundry facility, internet access, daily newspapers, complimentary coffee, and free parking offering.

Check in: 3:00PM Check out: 11:00AM

Crystal Inn & Suites Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 17 5 star:

    Progress
  • 5 4 star:

    Progress
  • 8 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 31 Reviews for
Crystal Inn & Suites.
31 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 31

  • Nice hotel

    Aug 31, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Its a nice hotel, very clean and affordable but I think they should improve with their cable channels. The staffs are great, it not too far from Atlantic city casinos and boardwalk. I recommend the hotel for anyone that is going on a short trip and you will enjoy your stay. I had a nice time, I did everything I wanted to do and everybody that came with me had fun too. I guess you have to try it to see what I'm talking about.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Not so

    Sep 08, 2009 By

    My Review

    Upon arrival, we encountered an unpleasant smell in our room. We complained to the front desk -- and instead of friendly hospitality, the manager argued with us. He finally agreed to change our room after we threatened to call our credit card company to reverse the charge. In our new room, the shower curtain was moldy and partly detached from the wall and there appeared to be dried blood on the toilet seat. Although the hotel was recently renovated, the experience was disappointing due to the lack of cleanliness and hospitality.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Shocking

    Jul 30, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The people I spoke with at Atlanticcity.com were great. They did their best to help me out, even taking it to the General Manager. This hotel had absolutely horrible service from the very beginning. I ordered and paid for a room with a king bed, yet received a room with two full's. When i went down to ask the manager was very rude, cutting me off after every word. When I went back to the room the call AtlanticCity.com I sat on the bed which was like sitting on the floor. I tend to like hard beds but I can't believe they even make beds this hard. After being on the phone 45 minutes i was told there was nothing that could be done. So my mom and I got ready to go to the beach and casinos to make the best of it. As we were walking out there was a knock at the door. The manager had sent someone up to see if we were staying or if we were going to leave with no refund. I told the guy obviously we were going to stay. As we were loading into the car i saw him swipe a key and go walking into our room. So I yelled from the car "excuse me what are you doing". He was flustered that we saw and acted like he didn't know we were staying after i had just told him we were. After having dinner and walking around we were getting ready to head back to the hotel, that's when we realized that it really wasn't safe and we weren't going to put ourselves back in that situation. We went and dropped the key off so we couldn't be charged for more and at 11:30 at night decided to just drive 3 hrs home. Like I said the lady's that helped me ( Pat, Nancy, and one other) were great and did their best but the hotel was horrible, the manager was rude to both me and your representatives and I would never recommend this hotel to anyone!

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review on events, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com! Call us next time so we can take care of us better.

  • quiet, comfortable, and clean

    Jun 22, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We requested a quiet and nonsmoking room and believe me, it was very quiet. probably the best sleep we ever had in a motel. There is plenty of parking and we even got a larger room than what we requested without any extra charge to us. the motel is very accessible to Atlantic city, making it so easy to get to the beach and casinos without getting lost. The continental breakfast was very fresh and tasty, you can eat in the lobby or take it back to your room.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Atlantic City Weekend

    Apr 30, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel was clean and roomy.The people who ran the hotel were friendly and helpful.They called on the second day to see if we needed anything.(towels or a change of bed linen).The proximity to the casinos was a bit far and we had to pay alot just to park.The breakfast consisted of doughnuts and coffee, I thought this was a bit cheap and could use a bit more selection. All in all I would stay again for the price of the room.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • A weekend at the pier

    Apr 06, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The room was comfortable, and clean. The staff at the property were friendly, and helpful. The location was great. Plenty of restaurants in the area, as well as shopping, banks, and gas stations. All the things you need, are only a short distance away, and the property is only minutes away from the Boardwalk, and casinos. All in all, I would recommend this property, to those who are looking for a clean comfortable, affordable place to stay in the Atlantic City area.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • A weekend trip

    Apr 06, 2009 By

    My Review

    The service was very poor. They fail to clean the bathroom. We left the room for six hours. When we return the shower was still had water in it and the dirty towels was still with the fresh one. The place did not feel very inviting. The price was reasonable but, I guess you get what you pay for. The best thing about the stay was location. The location was great but beside that it left everything else to be desired.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Surrounding A/C hotels

    Mar 23, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    For a Saturday night, there was significant value in the Crystal Inn as compared to staying on or around the expensive casinos in downtown Atlantic City. The location was not bad as it was less than ten minutes down route 30 to get to the casinos in the Marina and about 15 minutes to reach the boardwalk. The location is about 10 minutes off of the Atlantic City expressway exit #5 and directions are simple. I would absolutely consider staying at this hotel again versus paying outrageous casino room prices on weekends.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Much better that we had anticipated

    Mar 02, 2009 By

    My Review

    We expected much worse because of all the reviews that we had read but all in all it was a decent clean place and a great value. The room we had was upstairs and all the way toward the back. It had a nice 32" LCD TV and a nice heater/AC which worked well. Do not expect any decent breakfast or even coffee at the front desk but there is a great diner and Dunkin Donuts down the block. We would definitely consider staying here again.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • could have been better, poor service

    Mar 02, 2009 By

    My Review

    Our room had a jacuzzi in it which was nice. However we had to fix the drain before we could use it. The drain in the shower was off too. The people working the front desk were hard to understand because they spoke broken English. My biggest dislike was that I put in a wake up call for 8am on a Saturday and they NEVER called. Thankfully I had other alarms set. That is bad service. They also did not answer the phone at all the other 3 times I called to get towels and toilet paper. When I checked out they never even asked how my stay was. The service is not the greatest at all. Also, our jacuzzi had a broken knob so I had to stick my finger down into the jacuzzi to turn it on. For the money I could have stayed closer to the Casino's and gotten much better service.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

Results 1 - 10 of 31

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.