100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Comfort Inn & Suites West A C

The Comfort Inn Hotel is conveniently located and is minutes away from the world famous Atlantic City Boardwalk and many Atlantic City Casinos. Tourists will surely love this hotel for they will enjoy many activities in the famous Atlantic City. The boutique style of the hotel offers additional amenities like free local calls, free weekday newspaper and free coffee in the lobby. With 124 stylish and spacious guest rooms, even romantic hot tub suites complete with comfort features, guests will surely stay in this place more often. Not to mention the hotel amenities such as the 24 hour business center, indoor pool and fitness center.

Check in: 3:30 PM Check out: 12 Noon

Comfort Inn & Suites West A C Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 5 5 star:

    Progress
  • 2 4 star:

    Progress
  • 1 3 star:

    Progress
  • 2 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 10 Reviews for
Comfort Inn & Suites West A C.
10 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 10

      Next >>
  • Excellent Hotel

    Aug 01, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I was traveling with my sister and 3 friend, we love the hotel special the breakfast in the morning. We like also the hotel Tropicana bus to the casino. The serves was good. We will like in the future that the beach will be a little clean that was the only thing we did not like but beside that everything was perfect. I will recommend this hotel to everyone I know in Rhode Island is where I live and New York where I from.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Enjoyable stay

    Jul 03, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This was a really nice stay. It was close to Atlantic City but far enough away from the craziness of it. The continental breakfast was as expected but also came with a beautiful view of the water. The room was clean and served our needs nicely. Our older son was graduating from Coast Guard bootcamp in Cape May New Jersey which was only an hour drive. Was nice to have Atlantic City and Cape May so near by. Wouldn't mind coming back again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • I would not recommend

    May 08, 2011 By

    My Review

    The rooms were not very clean, so we feel uncomfortable. My little son found a lot of trash (f. e. chicken bones) under the bed and behind the curtain. The hotel staff was friendly and nice. We stayed in a suite but there was no kitchen as we expected only two rooms with two bathrooms. the rooms were spacious enough but as already described the cleanliness was inadequate. The time we arrived the elevator did not work so we had to wait...

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Hotel right next to the Atlantic Ocean

    May 06, 2011 By

    My Review

    This is a good, clean and functional middle-class hotel right next to the beach and a couple of minutes drive from uptown Atlantic City with its casinos and shopping malls. The rooms are large, comfortable and airy. Parking space is available within the hotel premises. Hotel guests can help themselves to complementary coffee and tea in the foyer and use the several computers with internet connection. Room charges include breakfast, the breakfast room faces the ocean and the view is a welcome start to the day. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recommend it to anyone planning a holiday on the east coast.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • First time at Comfort Inn!!

    Mar 27, 2011 By

    My Review

    This hotel was perfect!! The value and the service was great. They have shuttles going to Tropicana casino so you do not have to worry about driving. Also, if you do plan on driving it is a mere 10 min to Atlantic city. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast in the morning was great. Overall no complains about this hotel. Also, had a room with a view which was very nice. Highly recommended this hotel and will be staying here in the future from now on!!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • My Stay at the Comfort Inn Suites

    Mar 21, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    When we arrived, the staff was outside smoking. We were not greeted at that time. The staff remained outside for at lease 5 minutes before they came in to check us in. We still got poor customer service. The pillows were missing from our room, and the staff gave us a hard way to go about the pillows. Finally he brought us two pillows. The television in the bedroom did not work and there was no one there that could fix it until in the morning.The main bathroom had water all over the floor, but I have to say that the maintenance man was very nice and pleasant.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Reasonable Stay outside of AC

    Feb 20, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I was traveling for the AC Classic Car Auction Weekend. All Room rates in the city went sky high because of demand. I found this 2 room suite at Comfort for 102.00 dollars inc all taxes etc. It included free wifi and continental style breakfast. Not the most modern, highest kept or close to the city but excellent value ,everything worked and spacious. Suite had two full bathrooms with one bedroom with two queen beds. Two televisions and two climate control units.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • appreciation

    Oct 05, 2010 By

    My Review

    We were there for e little vacation my wife and mom and me and I asked for a room with facilities and place for a wheel chair,the manager of the hotel was so nice he gave us two rooms communicating.My mother was really happy because of the size of her room.I also would like to tell you that all the staff were very nice and polite and friendly.The rooms were clean and i would go back anytime ,also the price was good. Thank you for a nice stay. Sorry for my English I did my best.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • One Night All Out Fun

    Sep 07, 2010 By

    My Review

    The staff at check-in was friendly and laid back. I loved the fact that the hotel was right by the water and that there was a complimentary shuttle to Tropicana, which is one of the main reasons why I decided to stay there--not to mention the last minute decision to stay labor day weekend for only $100! The only setback was the elevator, which took forever. The breakfast was also great--more then just bagels and orange juice!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • shuttle issue

    Aug 31, 2010 By

    My Review

    The shuttle is a good thing except it should be written somewhere on it where it brings u and picks you up at the Tropicana. We were dropped off at the lobby by a cab your staff called for us-we had no way of knowing that the shuttle was an actual bus and we had to get picked up at the bus terminal-we called the front desk until midnite and ended up spending another 30.00 to get back to the hotel by cab again...We felt stupid but it says NOTHING about where to wait on the schedule. No one's fault really-but put it on the shuttle schedule.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. We are forwarding this to the hotel. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

Results 1 - 10 of 10

      Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.