100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Comfort Inn North Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 35

  • Just A Stones Throw Away From A.C.

    Feb 27, 2007 By

    My Review

    Upon arriving at the hotel I was pleasently surprised at just how close it was to Atlantic City.I had booked 2 rooms,one for myself and my son and the other for two friends since we would be attending the auto auction. There was absolutely no problem with check in since the rooms were booked at different times. They even put our rooms next to each other.The breakfast they offer is just so-so, we ate there the first day but preferred a order off menu. The rooms were clean and the halls were quiet except for the heating unit in my room which was noisy and kept waking me up. Overall I was satisfied and will rebook again next year

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Birthday celebration

    Feb 07, 2007 By

    My Review

    The hotel location is great for thoses who do not want to stay directly in Atlantic City. It is easy to find and has a nice view of the Atlatic City skyline. Hotel could use some refurbishment, you can tell that it is an older hotel. The breakfast was ok, but not well stocked. Breakfast was from 7-10 Am and by 9:30 the food was practically gone. The waffles though were very good. The front desk was gret, accomodating. Did not have extra toiletries for guests, which was a little upsetting. A pool would make this hotel more inviting.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Comfort Inn North

    Dec 30, 2006 By

    My Review

    Friendly at front desk. Comfortable beds. Good for a few nights stay. About 10 minutes from AC Marina and Borgata. I only stayed one night but it was good enough. The hotel stay rate was affordable. I would definitely stay there again. Just for the value and location. Just about 15 minutes from all the casinos. A few places to eat around the hotel. Bottom line is an excellent value for a comfortable room. Great location. Great service.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • clean traveler

    Dec 13, 2006 By

    My Review

    Comfort inn North is an Ok Hotel. The rooms are not that clean and the room that I stayed the wallpaper has hanging from the wall. the bathroom floor tiles were cracked along with the bathtub. The carpet did not feel or look clean. The hotel needs to be remodeled. It is close to the close to the Casinos and I believe the rates that they are charging should be for a better class of a hotel. Comfort Inn North can do much better. If I do stay there or recommend it to someone else, it will be because it is close to the Casinos.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • weekend golf trip at the comfort inn

    Nov 14, 2006 By

    My Review

    The continental breakfast was set up well and the rooms were clean. I particularly liked the waffles. That was more than I was expecting. It's convenient to AC and - more importantly for myself - all of the area golf courses. The only thing I have to warn about is that there is a little bit of a funky smell in the area because of the surrounding swamp land but overall it was a good deal. I would stay here again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • tomfran

    Nov 06, 2006 By

    My Review

    this motel was ideal for my wife and i. it's location to atlantic city was good for us. we have stayed at other comfort inns, and always enjoyed the experience. the continental breakfast is superior to other motel chains. the personal at this motel were professinol and courtious. the room was clean and large enough to lounge around in. there was ample parking. it was nice that there was a coffee pot and coffee in the room. the bathroom was large enough and clean as was the room.an extra bonus for us was the fact that the heating unit was quiet, compared to other motels we have stayed at.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Very dissapointing

    Oct 31, 2006 By

    My Review

    The service at the hotel was horrible. The workers didn't hardly speak english and were not helpful at all. It seemed more like a motel to me. No shuttle, no place to eat. There was No room service. It was definately not worth 150.00 a night. There were no maps or visitor guides. The phone didn't work either. My parents and I were very disappointed and if I knew it was going to be crappy service I would have paid more to stay someplace else. I was very surprised, I have never stayed at a Comfort inn but this will be the last.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • hotel suited our needs

    Oct 15, 2006 By

    My Review

    The hotel suited our needs for the weekend. The carpet outside of the bath room smelled like mildew. The wallpaper was peeling in several areas. There were way too much sweets for the morning breakfast. The view from our window was beautiful.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Comfort Inn is UnComfortable.

    Sep 06, 2006 By

    My Review

    Tacky, dirty, stained carpets in the hallway, leaky windows in my room, unidentified odors. Since this site requires 100 words or you can't submit a review - this hotel is bad, bad, bad, bad, bad, bad, bad, bad, bad, bad. Save your money. Find another place to stay. You don't want to stay here. There's no reason to stay here - price is high relative to what you get in return. Convenient to Marina hotels, but that's the only good thing about it. But there are other hotels on the same road - pick another. Even the free breakfast isn't worth it.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Excellent

    Aug 20, 2006 By

    My Review

    Decent price and good quality hotel. Continental breakfast was great!!! Make your own Belgian waffle was a good touch. Included with the waffles were muffins, danishes, cereal, cinnamon buns, fruit, etc. With the coffee was apple juice, orange juice and cranberry juice. There was no need to go out to breakfast as everything was there for the picking. Staff was accommodating. Everything went well with parking. Plenty of parking was available. My reservation was all complete through this website (atlanticcity.com) . They did not require me to give my credit card as it was already done through this website which is good to know for future bookings. Hotel was in a good location to the casino. The price was right. I would definitely recommend this hotel (and website) to anyone looking to stay in Atlantic City. Even though I booked only a few days before, I was glad that there was availability. I know that if I called the hotel directly, a vacancy may have not been available so going through atlanticcity.com is truly a great resource. This website is a great referral source to go to when you do not know what is in the surrounding areas to stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 21 - 30 of 35

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.