100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Comfort Inn North

Comfort Inn Atlantic City North is perfect for vacation and business tours which features a luxurious continental breakfast, great fitness center, free high-speed Wi-Fi access, cozy furnished rooms with excellent views and professional service staff. This hotel has amazing amenities that is essential for your stay. It is ideally situated at the center of the Atlantic City Marina District where a few casinos, a number of wonderful restaurants and great nightclubs, the Atlantic City Boardwalk and Convention Center are just a few minutes away

Check in: 3:00PM Check out: 12 Noon

Comfort Inn North Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 18 5 star:

    Progress
  • 4 4 star:

    Progress
  • 9 3 star:

    Progress
  • 3 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 35 Reviews for
Comfort Inn North.
35 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 35

  • Not Good

    Jul 14, 2012 By

    My Review

    On Friday night (June 29), due to storm hotel lost its electricity. The hotel did not use its back up electricity. Rooms were hot and intolerable. On Saturday morning no breakfast, hot or cold drink were available for the hotel customers. I believe AtlanticCity.com should stop payment to the hotel and refund customers for those two nights unbearable stay. It was suppose to be a holiday vacation for my family it ends up to be a disaster for all to remember. Thanks, Hossein Rahemi

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Expect a call from us.

  • Great view from this hotel

    Sep 05, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This was a nice hotel with a great view if you are facing towards the bay area and can see the casinos. One small thing and it is small....you should clean the windows on the outside. Other than that we loved it, nice continental breakfast and plenty of room to eat. The hotel staff was very pleasant when we checked in. The parking lot is nice and secure. The price of the room was well worth it. We love staying outside of Atlantic City.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. There are a few VERY nice hotels outside. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Clean,Convenient, and Great Value

    Sep 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Comfort Inn was very convenient to all of the casinos we visited. The rooms were clean and neat. There were amenities needed such as hair dryer and iron included in the room. Check-in took a little longer than it should have, but maybe the clerk was new. We are early risers so we did not get to take advantage of the breakfast that was offered. I feel our stay was a very good value for the convenience and closeness to our destination.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thank Brenda for a well written review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • One of the Nicest Comfort Inn's I have stayed at

    Aug 23, 2008 By

    My Review

    I didn't spend much time AT the motel, but the beds were AMAZING and the room/bathroom was very clean. These are the two things I really look for when traveling. The Comfort Inn in Absecon passed with flying colors. I can't really comment on how the breakfast was due to the fact that I wasn't able to get down to the lobby during the appropriate hours. The price/proximity to Atlantic City made this motel a fantastic choice for my friend and I.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Totally suprised!!!

    Aug 19, 2008 By

    My Review

    I was really shocked how nice this hotel was! I booked a inexpensive room and it was large, with good detail. The check in was painless. Just had to show my ID. The wireless connection was simple. It had been newly redone and extremely clean. Parking was plentiful and appeared safe. Very low noise level, although I was at the end of the hall. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a good nights rest. Exceptional value for the money.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well.

  • Comfort at the Comfort Inn

    Aug 05, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Comfort Inn, New Jersey: We enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The hotel was clean and comfortable and extremely quiet. Our room had all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. The staff were courteous and always available when needed. It is conveniently located -- about 3 miles from the boardwalk, restaurants and shopping areas. The continental breakfast with waffles and fresh fruit was great and much appreciated. We will certainly be staying here the next time we're in New Jersey. The rates are very reasonable also.

    ( 1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com

  • No Wow Here !!!!

    Jul 29, 2008 By

    My Review

    We were not satisfied with our stay the room was just OK and when I looked out my window my scenery was a large dumpster, they had about 3 of them around the hotel overflowing with garbage. When we first checked in the halls and room was very hot and stuffy no air put on until later that night. The breakfast was bad! and trying to get to and from this hotel is difficult we had to keep making U turns. No wow here.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • It was a very nice, clean hotel, and the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

    Jul 12, 2008 By

    My Review

    There was no swimming pool, or exercise room, or activities for teens or adults. The room was very comfortable and reasonable for July 3rd in Atlantic City. It was very nice that you received a free breakfast on top of a reasonably priced room. We will definitely use this hotel again. We were happy that it was a very clean hotel, and was pleasantly surprised that there was such a nice hotel for the price. There was a really great Italian restaurant in the area called Rifici's that was recommended by the staff and it was excellent. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great stay at the Hotel

    Jul 06, 2008 By

    My Review

    I read the reviews about this hotel and wasn't sure If I wanted to stay there. I did stay and was very happy with the hotel. It is nothing special but it is clean and well kept. It is a little far from Atlantic city boardwalk and the casino. But that is about the only bad part. I stayed three days with friends we had four rooms and we all have no complaints. We would all return to this hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Clean, spacious rooms

    Jun 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    The rooms were clean and spacious, and the front desk staff was incredibly helpful. They put my party of five in a corner room so that we would have plenty of space. Breakfast was great; there were lots of food options, and the breakfast area was also clean and spacious. I know that I've used that phrase more than once here, but clean and spacious is important when trying to eat breakfast in the same room as large families with children. Only two complaints: We stayed for two nights, and our room didn't get cleaned after the first night, although I think that this might have been due to a miscommunication between one of my friends and housekeeping. Also, there's no business center, so I couldn't print an e-mail on my own. The gentleman at the front desk, however, went out of his way to help me, connecting his personal laptop to the printer in order to make it work. It's a little bit of a drive to the boardwalk, about 10 minutes, but the room rate was significantly lower than anything I could find on the boardwalk, so the savings made up for the drive.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 1 - 10 of 35

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.