100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Caesars Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 41 - 50 of 112

  • A couple days in Atlantic City

    Aug 01, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    A good couple days stay.. went for the price, so lacked the view.. frosted window overlooking roof of kitchen but really not bad because the air was on at all times. The beach was covered in Mussels which created such a smell all over, but nothing the hotel or city could do about that. Car was returned from valet with damage to rear bumper and we didn't discover until we were home. We contacted security and they promised to look into it after I send a letter via US Mail.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Hail Caesars

    Jul 29, 2009 By

    My Review

    I stayed in the Centurion Tower which is the newest tower. It was a very nice room; hotel is centrally located for just about everything. The service was excellent in the hotel, casino, restaurants. I was disappointed with the pool so I didn't use it. It could use a face lift. It was an enjoyable weekend and I hope to stay there again in the next few months. My friend had an appointment at the spa and said it was wonderful. The summer specials at the spa make it extra attractive to go there.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Indeed a treat

    Jul 24, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Our room in the South Tower was spotless and renovated. The shower could have used a hand rail and my wife prefers a bath tub. Service in the room was excellent. Our TV was not functioning at one point. I called and a repairman was there within 5 minutes. The location of the hotel is superb. The hotel obviously caters more to the weekend crowd as certain restaurants and show places were not open during the week. Caesars lived up to its great reputation.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Awesome

    Jul 19, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The bathrooms are small but the rooms are very large and comfortable. The bed gave me the best sleep I've ever had in a hotel. I felt like it was heaven. The staff treat you first class all the way. I really hated to leave and would go back and stay again. I highly recommend this hotel.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • First Visit Ever

    Jul 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    My wife and I enjoyed our visit and it was a reunion affair with her brother and his wife. We enjoyed the casino together and the walks on the boardwalk. Service was good and the room was very nice. Checkout was smooth and orderly. We had other friends who were staying at the Tropicana and we visited them in their room. Next time we will probably stay there. Their room was just as nice as ours for $70 less. In addition the restaurants and shopping areas were more "tourist friendly."

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves first timers! Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Room Was Great, Room Service Below Average

    Jun 24, 2009 By

    My Review

    This particular hotel featured a very impressive suite room. The room was very clean when we entered, and the bathroom in particular was amazing. Beds were comfortable and the view was average. The only problem I had was with room service. I called downstairs three different times to ask for an Ipod dock, like they have in many other of the Caesars rooms. After being promised the dock, it was about 3 hours later when I received a call from front desk saying they were out of stock. Overall, I'd give this hotel a 3.5/5

    ( 4 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • A Great Time For Our 8th Anniversary

    May 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    We were satisfied with our overall stay. There were only two issues that would have made our time at Caesars more enjoyable. The first issue dealt with the bathroom. We had one of the premium rooms, and though it was a very nice room and the bathroom interior was excellent, there was no privacy from each other when we each needed our "personal time". The toilet was situated right by the sliding glass door which was the only door to the bathroom which is very uncomfortable for those who have privacy issues when it comes to those matters. This made that particular part of our stay a bit miserable. The only other issue dealt with the room service. Not housekeeping, but room service. I could have dealt with the low "quality" of food for the prices considering where we were and what type of environment we were in. But what really sealed it for us was the false advertisement on the room service menu. For instance, on the menu it stated that "herb dip" came with the veggie bowl, and we got "blue cheese". It may seem like a small thing, but for the prices, even if it was a mistake, something like that, should have not been overlooked. There were other things such as the advertisement of a New York strip steak for breakfast. As a cook, I know it was nowhere near a New York strip. But those were still only small things in comparison to the great time that we both had. Things that would not make us stay away. We would definitely go back and recommend it to others. We just recommend that Caesars take a look at those two issues. An actual door to the bathroom, though the sliding door is cute, and keep a watchful eye on room service.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves for your anniversary. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Our awesome getaway to Atlantic City!!

    May 14, 2009 By

    My Review

    This hotel is beautiful. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room we stayed in was huge and really nice. The bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in a hotel(maybe even more so than my own). I would definitely recommend this hotel. The statues are amazing and the lightshow in the mall was awesome. The stores are nice but very pricey. If we go back to Atlantic City we would surely stay at Caesars maybe a little longer next time.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Peaceful

    May 07, 2009 By

    My Review

    We stayed at the Oceantower. It was great. I loved the pillow top bed, it was very relaxing. I enjoyed the walk in shower. However, it did have a leak at the bottom and the floor was quite wet. It was still worth the stay. The room was very clean and the towels fresh. There was a flat screen TV which we also enjoyed. The rate was reasonable. I am planning to stay for my anniversary 0n July 5 if I can get a comparable rate.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • It was amazing and exactly what I was comfortable with

    Apr 20, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Atlantic City is a great place to get away for many reasons. I believe that Caesars hotel was the best. Everything was 5 star. The room was beautiful along with the outdoor scenery. The room was clean. The beds and bedsheets were really soft and comfortable. The food and breakfast was beyond delicious. Prep time for everything including room service was perfect. The casinos were wonderful. Overall the hotel was spectacular and a 5-star. I would recommend it to anyone!

    ( 4 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 41 - 50 of 112

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.