100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Caesars Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 31 - 40 of 112

  • Not so much!

    Oct 22, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We would not come back to Atlantic City. The slot machines are the tightest anywhere. Definitely not a good place to play and have a little fun. Caesar's charged $14.00 for internet service per day. Many hotels give it free. There was a $20.00 charge per day to use the health center. There were no restaurants in the hotel or on the shopping mall to get a "healthy" breakfast, e.g., expensive eggs only. No cereal or oatmeal, etc. Yuck! Also long lines at breakfast in one restaurant only on the shopping mall. Not good. The check in staff was rude and impersonal.

    ( 12 of 13 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Nice Stay - Friendly, Efficient Staff

    Oct 14, 2009 By

    My Review

    Check-in was a breeze since AtlanticCity.Com took care of handling the reservations. We were even able to check in early since there was a room available. Appreciated the safety of the hotel - once in the elevator you cannot go to any floor with rooms unless you have a key card. Room was very nice and clean - coffee maker, refrig, iron, ironing board, safe, big flatscreen TV, etc. It was nice to be able to walk right out to the boardwalk and to just 'people watch' if you ran out of money!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Fabulous weekend in Atlantic City

    Sep 27, 2009 By

    My Review

    We stayed in a room with a wonderful view of the ocean. It was an upgrade, so the price was a little more, but well worth the money. The shopping was great. We enjoyed a lovely dinner at Phillips Seafood. We are already looking forward to our next stay in AC! We wish we would have time to check out the shopping outlets. We took a trip to the aquarium, and truly enjoyed our experience. We only wished more live entertainment was offered.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • September in the rain

    Sep 24, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Although we caught some bad weather we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The water show on the Pier was terrific. We also enjoyed the seating on the upper deck of the Pier. Sitting in the chairs in the sand, enjoying a sandwich and reading a book was very acceptable alternative to being on the beach. We dined at Morton's one night and the food and the service was excellent. All in all we had a great time and we plan on coming back to Caesars Atlantic City soon.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Mid-week Visit to Atlantic City

    Aug 31, 2009 By

    My Review

    -- This is a very beautiful place. However it needs a couple of $5 minimum bet black jack tables. -- I did not like the young man at the front desk disappearing with my drivers license in his hand while we were checking in but we were upgraded to suites and that more than compensated for any inconveniences -- It was a little hard to find the front entrance the first couple of times approaching by car so drive slowly, stay in the far left lane and keep your eyes open for the signage. -- Great view of the beach from our room.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • What has happened to customer service?

    Aug 20, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    There was a time when the hotels in Atlantic City were among the best. Now? Seems like get them in and forget them. The condition of this hotel was marginal, the room was to be a promotional one night deluxe. Was very disappointed with what we got for $250 for the night. Communicating with people was extremely difficult as I only speak English. My fault because I'm American? We had difficulty navigating through the hotel/casino to get to where we wanted to be. I understand the need to have me walk directly through the casino to get anywhere but the lack of directions was difficult.

    ( 2 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • fantastic

    Aug 20, 2009 By

    My Review

    It was fantastic. The hotel was really beautiful and there was a nice atmosphere. The only thing we were not happy about was the pool. We had expected a large pool so that everybody could swim, but it was actually really small. It was only possible to sit in the pool and not swim. The staff was very nice and helpful to us. We also liked the big shopping mall close to the hotel and the outdoor outlet shopping. Thank you!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Caesars

    Aug 13, 2009 By

    My Review

    This was our first time to Atlantic City. I would highly recommend Caesars. I can't say enough good things about our experience at Caesars. Everything was wonderful starting at the front desk. They were upbeat and positive. The room was absolutely beautiful, there was a TV in the bathroom mirror. We had an ocean view room that looked over the boardwalk and down the beach. The casino was clean, the restaurants were fabulous! The beach and boardwalk was even cleaned everyday. Highly recommended!

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves first timers! Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Relaxing & Enjoyable

    Aug 05, 2009 By

    My Review

    Great location on Boardwalk, Beach area & for shopping. Rooms were good size and beds were comfortable. Only problem we had was with the shower. The water kept going from ice cold to scolding hot. Could not stand directly under it because water would get hot enough to burn you with no warning. If the shower situation was corrected, we would have no problem staying at Caesar's again. Hotel was very clean. Employees very polite & helpful. Had enjoyable & relaxing time in Atlantic City.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • The best place in Atlantic City

    Aug 03, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    That's not our first trip vacation in Atlantic City, but that's the first time that we stayed at the Caesar Hotel... but not the last time...we are going to go back next year. Everything is perfect out there. The room was fabulous, the service (check in, valet service for the car ) and the cleanliness of the room was perfect too. We stayed at the Caesar Hotel because of the great location (stores, beach, restaurants) you just have to take a walk and everything is there. We recommend this hotel to everyone who want to have a great time.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 31 - 40 of 112

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.