100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 27, 2018

    Bobby Rydell

    Caesars Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Caesars Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 112

  • Casino Getaway

    Sep 03, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Caesars is in a perfect location with direct or easy access to the beach, Pier shops, outlets and restaurants. We were welcomed with excellent service from the moment we stepped into the front door, from the valet and bellman to the concierge and front desk team to housekeeping. Caesars is a class act. My only regret is my lack of luck at the tables! Although my favorite restaurants were closed on Sunday and Monday nights I enjoyed the Pier restaurants and the Noodle Bar. I tell everyone who asks that Caesars is a first class experience.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Stay at Caesers

    Jul 03, 2010 By

    My Review

    We had a wonderful stay at Caesars. It's a very clean hotel. This is one of the biggest factors when I'm choosing a hotel. It's right on the beach, near the outlet malls and some great restaurants. The boardwalk is right there so we we're able to walk along it and take in the scenery. I'm not a gambler so it's nice that there were other things to do. We would return in the future.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Best on the Boardwalk!

    Jun 09, 2010 By

    My Review

    Caesar's AC is probably the best casino on the Boardwalk. It is centrally located, so none of the other casino's are that far (all reasonable walking distance). La Piazza Buffet is surprisingly good for a buffet, all of the food seemed to be very fresh and well-prepared. The rooms are of a good size, and very clean and well-decorated. The casino is lively and buzzing, with ample of amounts of tables and slot machines. I would definitely recommend a stay at Caesar's AC to anyone!

    ( 5 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Awesome Hotel!

    Apr 14, 2010 By

    My Review

    My husband and I wanted to get away to just relax. We had previously stayed at Caesar's in Las Vegas and loved it. We were not disappointed this time either. The hotel room was spotless. Very clean, it was a great room. The hotel itself was beautiful and the shops were great. The water show was really something to see. We had a wonderful time, and would certainly stay there again. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

    ( 6 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Awesome Room

    Apr 05, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Overall,I enjoyed the hotel visit. The picture that I saw on the website doesn't do the actual room justice. The check in and check out process was simple and easy and the staff was extremely nice and helpful.The only two issues that I had were the room doesn't have a microwave and the walls are thin and I could hear the patrons in the other room. Other than that I would recommend the hotel and hope that in the future there would be a microwave present.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Nice getaway

    Mar 30, 2010 By

    My Review

    Beautiful hotel! My husband and I had a great time. We booked online. Just wanted to getaway for the weekend. Our room was clean (which is important to us). Nice flat screen in our room and comfortable clean bed. Beautiful bathroom and great service! We had a lot of fun playing cards and craps. Caesars has a professional and friendly staff. Well worth the 3 hour drive. We will be back in May for another weekend trip. Thank you for a great time!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • AWESOMENESS

    Feb 10, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This is a wonderful site. I checked in smoothly and was very impressed with the customer service that I received. My boyfriend and I enjoyed our room with its amenities and ocean view. We even experienced room service for breakfast and everything was absolutely marvelous. We both recommend this site to everyone who wants to experience the fine luxury of Atlantic City at an affordable price. You will not be disappointed with the service at all and it will definitely become one of your favorites.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Caesars is great!

    Feb 10, 2010 By

    My Review

    My husband and I had a wonderful time at Caesars. As soon as we arrived we were upgraded to a beautiful room with an ocean view in the centurion tower. The room was very clean including the bathroom which had an awesome shower!! I loved the variety of slots at the casino which was my favorite part. I would love to return to Caesars and would highly recommend it to others! I cannot wait to go back again which hopefully will be very soon.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Perfect Location

    Jan 31, 2010 By

    My Review

    Check-In was a breeze, having been pre-registered through Atlanticcity.com made it that much easier. I was greeted and checked in by the concierge who instructed me on the location and setup of the business center, how to get in and log onto the systems. Being able to conduct business in a secure and private setting left me extremely satisfied. Great location, nice and helpful staff. My only concern are the poor markings in the elevators from the parking garage in locating the front desk.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • A trip with my 91-year old mother

    Nov 04, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My mom used the casino and couldn't find our room. She had to go to the front desk twice, but they found our room number/tower and directed her back to the room. The food at the buffet was average and seemed over priced. The room was nice and clean and the beds comfortable. The window in our room was frosted, so there was no view and this caused the room to be dark. There was alot of walking to get to the room, restaurant, parking, etc.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

Results 21 - 30 of 112

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.