100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Caesars Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 112

  • Didn't like the room the first night.

    Sep 15, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    It smelled of cigarette smoke. Complained to front desk. Was upgraded the second night. We spent the second night in the Centurion Tower. What a difference! The room was fantastic. When I return I will request a room in that tower. The first night we arrived we were in the Temple Tower South. The room smelled of smoke; I could hear music booming from the casino. I didn't sleep at all. I complained about the smoke at the front desk and was upgraded. It made the difference in our stay. Thanks to Ralph.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • 60th birthday celebration

    Jun 18, 2011 By

    My Review

    The hotel was very clean, the check-in process was fast. Morton's Steak house was very nice. They even had a menu printed out with Happy Birthday on it. This hotel is near the shops, and beach. There are shops, and a small food court within the hotel. The casino is two floors. There are plenty of tables and slot machines. I saw many families with small children. We were there for a 60th birthday celebration everyone had a great time and we would all stay at Caesars again

    ( 12 of 12 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your anniversary in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Atlantic City Vacation

    Jun 02, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We were very tired when we arrived from Massachusetts and to find no room available yet to go into. We had asked when booking if a early arrival which was around 1:30p.m. would be a problem. The woman who I spoke with said no problem since Wednesdays are not one of your busy times. We were told when we arrived we can put you in a smaller room with two double beds. I told the man absolutely not since I pre-paid our trip of two days and paid for a King-Supreme Room. He told us we would have to wait and return at 3pm and the room should be ready. We returned at 4pm and again we were told our room was not ready. We demanded to speak with your manager (Mike). We explained the situation and told him how disappointed we were being our first time at Atlantic City. He was very nice however and put us in a room he stated as a suite. We really didn't know if we were getting a suite or simply the same as we ordered to begin with. Anyways we thought it could of been handled quicker and more pleasant with our first man who was checking us in. We told him how disappointed we were but he didn't even blink. We did however, love the boardwalk and all the casinos.

    ( 2 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Caesars at Atlantic City is the place to stay!

    May 27, 2011 By

    My Review

    Beginning with the Valet service upon arrival through the entire stay, all staff members I came in contact with, whether at the front desk, on the casino floor or in the restaurants on the property were, without exception, courteous and extremely helpful. They truly made me feel I was their guest. Caesars Atlantic City will always be my choice of where to stay on future visits. The folks at Atlantic City.com also deserve a round of applause for the expeditious way in which they handled my reservation needs.

    ( 6 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Our opinion of the hotel

    May 11, 2011 By

    My Review

    We were disappointed with our visit. The check in process took over 20 minutes. We walked a distance that took what seemed like forever to find the tower to our room. The stench of cigarette smoke permeated the entire lower levels. We tried on two different occasions to get a drink at one of the bars and were ignored by the bartender. We were approached by pan handlers at the door looking for money and sales people inside promoting "free deals". At breakfast we had to listen to a fight between two females exchanging extremely foul language. This confrontation was ignored by hotel employees. We felt uncomfortable and unsafe during the entire stay.

    ( 11 of 12 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Romantic Getaway

    Mar 06, 2011 By

    My Review

    I've been to Atlantic City before, but this is the first time that I've stayed in a hotel. Let's just say that this won't be the last! The room was more than what I'd expected, very clean, comfortable and spacious. My girlfriend didn't want to leave the room, she has already made plans for us to go back. The staff is very nice, everyone we spoke to was more than happy to assist us and they all seems to have this great sense of humor! We have told everyone of the great time we had and I would definitely recommend Caesar Palace.

    ( 13 of 14 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • 25th Birthday

    Dec 04, 2010 By

    My Review

    Hotel and staff was all very nice and accommodating. Everything was made simple from valet parking, to checking in and having our belongings brought up to our room, to the casino and Toga Bar experience. Housekeeping was also very prompt and made sure we had everything we needed each time we encountered one of them. Even though we requested no service it was nice that our housekeeper still took out our trash and dirty towels, upon request once we saw her out front of our room. Overall we had a great time and look forward to returning. Thanks again!

    ( 5 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your birthday in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Excellent

    Nov 25, 2010 By

    My Review

    The hotel was excellent. Also great service. I would like to stay here again for another vacation at Atlantic city. I would refer people to stay at your hotel for family time, honeymoon, casinos, and people looking to get away for the weekend or week. My hotel was nice and had lots of space for me to get around in. I had great of out the window of my room. I am looking forward in staying at here for another vacation next year. Thanks for the great service.

    ( 5 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Hail to Caesar's

    Nov 12, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The accommodations at Caesar's were amazing. Hotel room had very comfortable bed and the location was extremely convenient. The room was very clean and worth every cent. Staff was courteous and responsive to issues and needs. The rooms were spacious and completed with modern decor. The view of the ocean was spectacular. There was nothing the room lacked. It made our Atlantic City experience even better. I would recommend the hotel to anyone wishing to enjoy their stay in AC and thoroughly relax.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Anniversary Stay

    Oct 21, 2010 By

    My Review

    The hotel operations were first class in every respect. The interaction with staff on all levels was polite and friendly.The room was a delight with a great view, comfortable bed, great shower and a quiet air conditioning system. The elevator system was very responsive with short wait time.Access to the boardwalk is a plus over the bay hotels as well as the connection to the shopping and restaurant pier. Our two night stay was restful and relaxing, exactly what we wanted.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your anniversary in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 11 - 20 of 112

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.