100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Caesars Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 101 - 110 of 112

  • Our 7th anniversary

    Dec 24, 2006 By

    My Review

    This was a great opportunity for us to get away for our 7th anniversary! It was also conveinent because we were interested in visiting the new mall and restaurants, and our stay allowed us to do both without even having to step outside in the cold. The staff was very helpful and welcomed us with heartfelt words of congratulations for our anniversary. We thought that was very nice of them. The room was the most elegant of all the rooms we have stayed in. The bed was so comfortable, and the bedding was beautiful. I would definitely reccomend Caesars to all my friends and family. I'm sure they will enjoy their stay as much as we did.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Elegant Retreit

    Sep 24, 2006 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed the design of Ceasar's. It was very nice. I also enjoyed the gaming area. I thought the room was nice and it was clean. The only downfall for me at Ceasar's was the dining. I thought there could have been a buffet or a more reasonable priced placed to eat. I thout the staff was very freindly and helpfull. I would give the bathrooms athumbs up for there cleanliness and elegance. I enjoyed the gaming areas especially the Keno and the roulette table. The location was great because it was centeralized around somme od the better casinos and dining. I would recommend anybody to give Cesars a try.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • The perfect getaway at your door step

    Jul 21, 2006 By

    My Review

    We arrived on hot summer evening and were delighted to walk into this magnificent, Imperious build Hotel facility to refresh ourselves with the beauty and splendor this Hotel has to offer. We will try to get another opportunity to come and spend some more time at the Ceasers. keep up the good work. We arrived on hot summer evening and were delighted to walk into this magnificent, Imperious build Hotel facility to refresh ourselves with the beauty and splendor this Hotel has to offer. We will try to get another opportunity to come and spend some more time at the Ceasers. keep up the good work.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Classic!

    May 17, 2006 By

    My Review

    My mother in law wanted to go to Atlantic City for mothers day, so thats where we went! My husband, brother-in-law, mother-in-law and I stayed in Ceasars and we surprised her by having my sister-in-law come down from college! She had the best mother's day ever! It was a little pricey but well worth it. The hotel is gorgeous, the room was nice and spacious and clean, room service for breakfast was right on time with everything we ordered. Check in was nice and quick, all employees we dealt with were very helpful and cheerful, valet was quick and check out was a breeze! My husband had taken me to Ceasars for my 21st birthday 6 years ago and it was an amazing time, so we decided to give my mother in law the same treatment!! And we all had a wonderful time! Will be staying there again!! Thanks - Nicole Bopp

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great

    Jan 01, 2006 By

    My Review

    The hotel is well situated - great looby. Although, my room was not the best - I believe I was in the older part of the hotel! The beach location was also great - with the new waterfront mall to come (at the time). All was very clean and very hospitable. The parking was also very acoomodating,clean and safe.The casino was attractive and the hotel and a number of great restaurants - some a little pricey - but attractive. At the time I was there a limited amount of shows were going on - I guess because of the time of year. The hotel shops were also nice. I really found the hotel and the surrounding areas to be complete and as safe as it could be. Close to great shopping also - that definately made it worth it the time of year that I went. I would certainly go back if the opportunity presented itself again. The lobby prsented itself like amini version of Las Vegas. I don't gamble therefore commenting on the casino would not be fair, but it did seem complete with many different types of slot machines. I hope these comments accomodate your needs accordingly and hopefully we'll get to visit again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Excellent!!!

    Nov 29, 2005 By

    My Review

    When I first checked into the hotel, the front desk was very friendly and was very informative. As I made my way through the hotel and up to my room, I noticed that it was spotless, spotless enough to eat off of the ground if a person wanted to. My room was also extremely clean and was the exact room that I requested. Following the unpacking of my stuff, I made my way down to the casino. Again, extremely clean and tourist friendly. I was impressed with how fast I was asked if I needed anything from the bar or anything else. Well, after gambling for about an hour or so, I decided to get something to eat. Again excellent service was first and foremost. The food was delicious and was served very quickly. I was not able to attend a show while in the hotel for the simple fact it was SOLD OUT!! That must mean the shows are unbelieveable. I was a little upset that I didnt get to go see any shows but I quickly found a night club to hang out in, which suited me just great. So in short the hotel breaks down like this: excellent service, very clean and friendly, fun and amusing, and I would definately visit again. A+++++

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • leo coffield

    Oct 15, 2005 By

    My Review

    Hotel is basically in the middle of the other casinos. A walkway between another casino is convienent in cold, rainy or snowy days. Hotel is clean and mostly modern. There is one section of the hotel which has older rooms and these rooms show their age. As usual there is a long line and wait for the buffet meals. The additional coffee shop type restuarant is clean but has very slow service with the food usually coming out cold. The buffet selection is OK and the staff there could be a bit more friendlier. The front desk staff is very friendly, polite and helpful. There is remodeling going on in the hotel and the previous large gift shop has been replaced with a much smaller and poorer selection of items store by the front desk. There is a nicely decorated Roman bar in the lobby area but it is usually closed and open in only peek times. When playing slots there is usually a long time to wait for a cocktail waitress to take you order and a much longer time to receive your drink order. I would go back but I think this hotel could work a bit on its customer service.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great

    Oct 01, 2005 By

    My Review

    I stayed at Caesars because of my Grandmother, she just loves that place. She was right about that place it was great. I room was great, it felt like home. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even the casino was fun. We take my grandmother to atlantic city once a year because she enjoys it. Next year we will be staying at Caesars because it was very enjoyable. We have taken her to other hotels and they were just not the same. One had lost my reservation and charged me more then promised. Another one gave me a king size bed when I asked for two doubles. All the other ones we stayed at were just to far away from everything. So I made up my mind for now it will be only Caesars. It just has a great location. Everything is always perfect, never had any miss ups and anything. I tell everyone I know to stay at Ceasars becuase of its staff, location and rooms. Anybody that has been told me the same they really enjoyed themselves. So Ceasars and it staff always get An A+++ from me. Thanks again for everything and I will be see you soon.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Good

    Sep 12, 2005 By

    My Review

    The room we had the second time was not as nice as the other time. It was just a plain room, but the view was better. Prefer an ocean view, not a casino view. The hotel is my favorite and would stay there again. Its convenient from the highway and its in the middle of the boardwalk which makes it easier to go from one casino to another. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly, even making the reservations on line was easy. The stores, though overpriced, you can still find a bargain. The check in and out was easy and no waiting. Can't wait for my next stay over.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great Time

    Sep 12, 2005 By

    My Review

    Great hotel - front desk staff was fabulous - the upgraded room was the perfect finish to a birthday weekend. The room corner rool (with door bell) was spacious - had two bath rooms, a sitting and seperate eating area. This space came in handy when friends stoped by to visit before dinner. The hotel staff was friendly and playing & winning in the casio was a blast. The hotel was very clean, well designed and located in the perfect spot on the board walk. The valet parking at the hotel is a welcome treat we didn't have to wait long for our cars (a welcome treat).

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 101 - 110 of 112

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.