100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Caesars Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 91 - 100 of 112

  • Caesar's enjoyable stay

    Aug 09, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This was a very enjoyable stay. Shopping at the Pier was fun (especially for my wife). Dinner at Mia was spectacular - we always go out for a nice dinner when we're away, and Mia exceeded our expectations. The ambiance, service and delicious food made our stay a memorable one. We stayed in the hottest week (so far) of the summer, but we didn't need to venture out of Caesar's for anything. I wholeheartedly recommend a stay in this hotel when you visit Atlantic City.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Good times!

    Jul 25, 2007 By

    My Review

    We had a handicapped room as my husband only has one leg and it was wonderful. Everyone who worked there was helpful. Everything was clean and neat. The lounges were comfortable and there was good entertainment. The restaurants were good with good service. The front desk staff were very helpful and very friendly. I would tell everyone to stay here and know that they would also have a wonderful experience while staying here for either a short or long stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • One of the best times at Caesars.

    Jul 20, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    One of the best Casino Hotels that I have ever been too. The place is beautiful, with enormous statues and beautiful stone walls and fixtures. Everything that you can imagine is here at Caesars. You feel as if you were living back in Roman times with Caesar himself. The hotel has shopping, spa, restaurants and nightlife for everyone. The casino was awesome and beautiful. Everything reminds you of Caesar himself. The decor of the place was amazing. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very nice and professional and helpful. Stay here and you will not regret it.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • fun on the walk

    Jul 17, 2007 By

    My Review

    This is a very nice place to stay. Very easy to find and park. Just get off the expressway and go straight and your at Caesars. Also, very close to the outlets. My husband had a mobile chair to get around. The Front Desk gave us a great room right next to the elevator. They were very accommodating. My daughter 8 came with us. We felt save being there also. Also, right across from the mall and next to Starbucks. Which is great.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Our favorite hotel

    Jul 01, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My husband and I have been coming to Ceasar's for almost 10 years. We do not go to Atlantic City very often but when we want to get away for a weekend or just a day, we head down to our favorite hotel. There has been not one time that we were dissatified during our many visits. The rooms are always clean, the employees are always accomodating and very helpful and the entertainment along with the food has been outstanding.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Had a great time

    Jun 28, 2007 By

    My Review

    This hotel is one of the best on the boardwalk. Its clean. Everyone is nice. The casino is beautiful, even though I did not win any money I would gamble here over any other casino. The toga bar was one of my favorites places out of my stay because of the bartenders. They talk to you and are very pleasent. Casers is in an excellent location. Rooms are hard to get but worth the wait. Can not wait to go back again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • My experiences at AC...

    Jun 28, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I stayed at this hotel twice trying to be open minded about the first time but both time, the reception/check in desk staff was very rude to start with. I have traveled all over the world and never have I been given a rooms like the ones we got. They were dirty, dark and in the first floor on a remote tower. I asked for a change since I had a baby and the room didn't smell right and they say NO! It is not about the customer at Ceasar's. I will never go back there again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Good Location

    Feb 12, 2007 By

    My Review

    The selling point for this hotel/casino is its location, because it's in the middle of the boardwalk and close to the pier shops and outlets. However, check-in was a fiasco! First, the desk clerk didn't know that I had already paid for the room with my online reservation even though I had my confirmation information with me. She stated that I would be charged $194/night, but I told her that my card had already been charged for the 2 night stay. It wasn't until her manager came over to tell her that I indeed had already paid for the room. Well, the first room they gave us, still had people in it who hadn't checked-out yet, let alone been cleaned. The second room they gave us, still had the maids cleaning it. Finally, the 3rd room was available. For the price that I paid, I expected better service and for the room to be much nicer. Aside from the upscale beds, the room was standard. The view from our window was the side of the building with roof structures, not an oceanview as was implied in the hotel description.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great Time

    Jan 12, 2007 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed the casino at this hotel, as well as the room. Our room was clean and the view was great. The location was perfect because I wanted to do some shopping, which was right across the boardwalk (that was a plus because it was cold that week). The restaurants and room service were also very good. The employees are very friendly and always willing to help. I've been to atlantic city a few times before. I stayed at Sand's, Resorts, and Bally's; Ceasers was definitely a good choice this time around. Overall, I had a perfect time and I would stay at Ceaser's Hotel again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • 4 rooms for two nights

    Dec 27, 2006 By

    My Review

    The minimums on some of the games are higher than other casinos but the location is great. The hotel is indoor accessible to many other casinos than just Caesars and is also the closest to the pier. I prefer Caesars to other casinos because of the location which is right on the boardwalk with good walks in both directions. Parking doesn't seem to be an issue with the second deck that has been built. Most of the time it is free with the vouchers for staying in the rooms and going to the different restaurants. The Pier is a newly attached mall that is very high end and has a wonderful light show. I have been to this casino many times this year dispite my long commute from the DC area. I would definitely rate this as one of the higher end hotel/casinos for the boardwalk area in Atlantic City.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 91 - 100 of 112

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.