100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Borgata Resort & Spa Hotel Casino Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 55

  • Borgata Experiance

    Jun 18, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This was my first time at Borgata, so I cannot comment on what it is not good for. The rooms were great, the bed comfortable. I liked the fact that there was a refrigerator and coffee machine in the room. I wanted to see Trump and Harrahs, but had to take a cab to the other hotels. My only other complaint is that most of the restaurants were closed during my stay, which made us look elsewhere to find dining.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • pleasant 1 night stay

    Apr 12, 2009 By

    My Review

    It was a pleasant stay and would love to go again for a few days to enjoy more and see more of the Borgata and the Jersey shore 1 day was not enough to do with the amount of money that was spent for 1 night to stay there but i do hope to visit again if the price is right thanks for the nice night we enjoyed every second .. I would love to go the spa and pool next time it looked cool.

    ( 4 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Our First Borgota Experience

    Mar 15, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The floors were not very clean. There was no turn down service. The mini bar was empty. There were no glasses in the room. The alarm clock was not lit. Also, the room smelled like smoke and there were no bath robes available. The restaurant where we ate was very over priced and the food was sub level. We enjoyed the entertainment but probably will not stay at the Borgata again unless there is someone's performance we want to see.

    ( 11 of 16 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Relaxing Atmosphere

    Dec 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Borgota was very luxurious. The decorations are exquisite. The room was immaculate. The bedding was just perfect and the bed was quite comfortable. The staff was very professional and accommodating. The casino staff, in turn, was very professional It was easy to relax and feel comfortable in such a setting. I dined at Bobby Flay's. We received superior treatment from the restaurant staff. Everything on the menu was ala carte. The food was really delicious. I would definitely recommend the Borgota as a perfect place to relax.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Place!!!

    Dec 12, 2008 By

    My Review

    My husband and I loved the Borgata!! We only stayed one nite for business but it felt like we were away on vacation for a week. Would love to go back. The pool was amazing, the restaurants were great and the bars were a lot of fun. We even ordered room service after a late nite out. The food was good and the waiters were very nice. The views were amazing and on a nice day you could walk along the water.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Not bad for the most part but I can't gush

    Aug 25, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    In general I would say that the Borgata is ok. The room (and amenities e.g. movie rental) and the restaurants are very overpriced but I expected this. The check-in took longer than I thought it should take and one of the room keys didn't work. But I felt that the staff were responsive and would do most of anything you might request. For example, the TV remote control didn't work (possibly batteries) and it was replaced within a reasonable amount of time.

    ( 12 of 12 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this,Ron. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Very nice and upscale....but VERY crowded

    Aug 04, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Borgata was absolutely amazing. Top notch service and entertainment all weekend. The only downside is that the casino get extremely crowded over the weekends. Obviously this is to be expected, however waiting for 45 mins just to get on a table seemed a little crazy to me. I would stay here again but I would make sure that at least one of the nights was during the week. ie Thursday to Saturday stay. Otherwise the trip was a lot of fun and the dealers at the Borgata were very friendly and fun to play with or against.

    ( 10 of 11 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Summer is busy! Glad you had such a nice time!

  • Not what I expected for a first timer

    Aug 03, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    First time in AC , so I wanted to stay at what I thought was the best hotel.The room was a little under what I expected from what I heard from others. The restaurants were very expensive and the approximately to the boardwalk wasn't good not to mention having to wait for several buses to come by that were not full.I think my next stay will be at one of the casinos on the boardwalk where there seemed to be more activities, its too bad because i was really expecting a nice visit at the Borgata.

    ( 12 of 13 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Deception

    Jun 16, 2008 By

    My Review

    Honestly I thought this hotel could give other options that doesn't included only the casino. I`ve stayed there because I thought it was the best of Atlantic City however it it's not true. The gym and the pool closes at 8pm; there's no internet wi-fi in the room; the values it's not cheaper to even include TV programs or the use the gym. There's no service room that makes the guests feel good, only the cleaning service (that it's not enough for a five star hotel). The only good thing was the valet park service and the check in service. I'm sorry to tell this, but I'll never recommend this hotel.

    ( 17 of 21 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Sand in my shoes

    Jun 09, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My great great grandfather (can only say great so many times) founded Atlantic City in the 1600's where I was born and raised. My dad was the chief of the fire department for many years. My maiden name is Leeds. Having sand in my shoes as a native of Atlantic City, I try and get down as often as possible. I now live in Briarcliff Manor, NY which is in Westchester County. We like staying at the Borgata. The rooms are spacious and you are only a jitney ride away from the boardwalk. We just ate for the first time at Borgata's new Bobby Flay Steak restaurant which was absolutely fantastic. Sincerely, Evelyne Leeds Cerrone

    ( 6 of 10 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 21 - 30 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.