100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Borgata Resort & Spa Hotel Casino Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 55

  • FUN AND RELAXING

    Jul 31, 2009 By

    My Review

    The staff was very knowledgeable about the hotel operations.Your staff I noticed was always cleaning something from brass to windows and floors. The only thing that was missing was a lounge where we could play slots at the bar without someone smoking inside. But overall a great time at the Borgata. I will be coming in September with about 10 friends and we will make sure we stop.Thanks for an enjoyable time,we look forward to doing it again.

    ( 7 of 7 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • My Borgota Vacation

    Jul 27, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Honestly, I would have to say that my stay at the Borgota was more than what I had expected. The hotel is very clean, has great customer service, and the rooms are gorgeous. The room which I booked was in the 37th floor and had an amazing view of the city. Let me not forget the decor as well. The entire hotel has a magnificent modern decor, with eye catching paintings and art crafts as well. The four-foot pool was pretty nice too, but the hot tub was my favorite. And most important the casinos were great. All in all, this is definitely a place worth staying at!

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • The bathrooms are Awesome!

    Jul 24, 2009 By

    My Review

    Check in was swift and efficient, once we got to the front of the line. They have a large selection of shops and restaurants, something for every taste, and some restaurants open 24 hours. The room was large and comfortable, with a couch and table included. It was decorated in an understated, classy style. Looked more like an upscale bedroom than a hotel room. The bathroom was very roomy with a large walk in shower and a built in tile bench, a private toilet room, and hallelujah! No fluorescent lights! The only downside to our trip was we left all our money in the casino, oh well.

    ( 5 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • A Weekend to Remember

    Jul 23, 2009 By

    My Review

    The hotel was amazing. From the moment that we stepped into the hotel, we were treated extremely well. There is so much going on within the hotel. However, at the same time, you get a nice intimate getaway. The decor was very well done. We felt completely relaxed the whole trip. The rooms were spacious, and well decorated. The pool was extremely nice and regal. The hotel had a very classy elegance to it, but at the same time, it gave you a modern feel for what the Atlantic City experience should be like.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Our Anniversary getaway

    Jul 22, 2009 By

    My Review

    This was a fun and worthwhile getaway. Good music, excellent food, lots of choices of things to do for two people who don't gamble. the room was clean and had an amazing view of the bay and colorful Harrah's light display. I enjoyed the area outside the pool but thought an outdoor pool would have been more enjoyable. The food choices were very and good and our dinners were delicious. Very good service in all areas was also available.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your anniversary in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Perfect.

    Jul 16, 2009 By

    My Review

    Choosing the Borgata for my 21st birthday was the best decision I made. The time spent there with friends and company was a memorable time. The distance to the beach was very close, which made it even better. The cleanliness and rooms were impeccable. I met an amazing crowd at the casino, which made my time worthwhile. The club Mur-Mur on a Monday night was amazing. The service at the Borgata is quick. Checking in and checking out were not a tedious task. I would definitely come back to the Borgata!

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your b-day in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great room, nice casino

    Jul 12, 2009 By

    My Review

    Awesome room, very clean overall. We were on the 17th floor and our view was still very good. Good food. Selection of restaurants is great. I will stay here again! No need to even go to the boardwalk in ac, this casino had everything that I was looking for. Good food, gambling, bards and a nice clean room. The staff was friendly and the room offered a book with everything about the hotel/casino information that you would need during the stay. Room service was also good.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Anniversary blues

    Jul 09, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I was given a regular room although I had paid for a suite. I was told by the Borgota management that I had not paid for a suite that their booking was for a room. I contacted your company and after 20 minute your representative had it worked out. I found the Borgota staff to be very unhelpful and borderline rude, they have attitudes. I was not impressed with the suite had a view of the parking garage, a burn on the carpet and a panel in the bathroom looked like it had been pryed open. The tub had no jacuzzi jets. I did like the fact that the bathroom was huge and the shower stall was amazing.

    ( 3 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • great hotel

    Jun 30, 2009 By

    My Review

    Great hotel, really nice rooms. Sunday rate was reasonable. If the price is comparable to other hotels that you are looking at, you can't go wrong with the Water Club. The pool was nice, but less than what I was expecting. Borgata casino was only a short walk away from the hotel area. Boardwalk casinos are accessible by jitney or taxi cab. Nothing within walking distance. Didn't visit the spa. Check-in was relatively easy. Would definitely recommend!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Borgata - Frontdesk did not recognize reservation from this site

    Jun 29, 2009 By

    My Review

    I printed out my reservation from this site in order to show the front desk. She said that the confirmation number from this site didn't have any significant and that she couldn't use it to look up my reservation. She took a very long time to find my reservation even though I told her that my last name had a space it. She scanned all of my credit cards in order to find the reservation which didn't help her locate it. Finally, I told her again to put a space in my last name and this time she listened and she found it. She was unprofessional and unwelcoming. We had traveled a distance in traffic to arrive at the Borgata and the experience at the front desk was not a very nice way to welcome guests.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

Results 11 - 20 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.