100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Borgata Resort & Spa Hotel Casino

Borgata Resort and Spa Casino Hotel offers a different travel experience on the East Coast. With over 2,000 rooms, a stylish Casino Hotel located at the Renaissance point, it presents itself with such greatness that it competes with hotels in New York and Las Vegas. The Borgata boasts of its Poker room being the biggest in the Atlantic City, the nightlife and entertainment attractions which guests can avail. TheEuropean style Spa House is also a major plus in this hotel considering that there are outdoor pools, salon and a fitness center in this wellness facility as well. Generally, visitors will truly love what Borgata has to offer.

Check in: 4:00 PM Check out: 11:00 AM

Borgata Resort & Spa Hotel Casino Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 24 5 star:

    Progress
  • 12 4 star:

    Progress
  • 9 3 star:

    Progress
  • 7 2 star:

    Progress
  • 3 1 star:

    Progress

There are 55 Reviews for
Borgata Resort.
55 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 55

  • Janet Jackson Concert @ The Borgata

    Mar 28, 2011 By

    My Review

    I'm sure having a sold out concert Saturday night helped justify the $500 room cost. Otherwise we had a great time and everything about the hotel was first class. The Casino and all the restaurants were busy with a young and energetic clientele. While I was in the Casino all of the table games were completely full. If your budget allows it and you don't need to be on the beach/ boardwalk then there is no better place to stay.

    ( 11 of 13 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves despite the rate. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Best Hotel & Casino in Atlantic City!

    Mar 07, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I have stayed at most Atlantic City casino hotels over the years. The Borgata is by far the best for gambling, restaurants and entertainment. The environment is very enticing with a lively atmosphere! The staff is extremely professional and the service was excellent. In addition, the clientele is very desirable, the rooms are spacious and cleanliness is definitely an attribute. I highly recommend the Borgata specifically for any couple looking for some adult entertainment! So, check out their website and book a great experience!

    ( 7 of 9 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • dissapointed

    Aug 31, 2010 By

    My Review

    I was not happy that the Hotel was away from the main strip of Atlantic City. After arriving and waiting on the very long line to check in there was a problem with the elevators and we had to wait to go up to our room which none of the employees there that I asked when we could use the elevator really seemed to care. Not very friendly people that work there or visit there. Not worth the money. Will not visit there again.

    ( 26 of 35 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • GREAT FOR LAST MINUTES RESERVATION

    Aug 14, 2010 By

    My Review

    One of the best hotels in Atlantic City or one of the best hotel on the East Coast. You will love the inside pool on the 5th floor. The pool will make you feel like you are in the Bahamas. Great get away with your spouse or friend. The hotel probably caters more to the younger crowd but there is a few of us over 50 there also. The rooms are excellent. One thing about this hotel is that you will feel like every penny you spent for your room is well worth it. Have a great trip.

    ( 5 of 7 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Super

    Nov 05, 2009 By

    My Review

    Super & very nice service.I loved the breakfast & the security.I & my wife really enjoyed the night but there's one thing i want to share with you, checking time is 4 & checking out 11. we didn't have time to do anything but playing. please think about early checking & late checkout & you have a lots of rooms.We had a hard time to eat after 10 pm.And what was offered was very expensive.After all it was my first time at Borgata.

    ( 8 of 10 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Delightful Borgata

    Sep 23, 2009 By

    My Review

    I doubt I would ever stay anywhere else in AC. The Borgata was FAR superior in rooms, amenities and most importantly attentive staff. I appreciate the room upgrade. Super suite, great bed, bath and views. Quality throughout in atmosphere, food and gaming. Other guests were very friendly and seemed just as pleased. It may be a little far from the boardwalk but you are given a pass to park for free at any hotel there. We did see others but none compared. In summary...FABULOUS...

    ( 9 of 9 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: And a FABULOUS review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • 2-Day Borgata Getaway was Great!

    Aug 26, 2009 By

    My Review

    My wife and I had tickets to the Moody Blues, in the Borgata Event Center. We decided to make a getaway of it, and reserved a room for Friday night. That was a great decision on our part! First off, the Moodys were great, but the Event Center made the concert even better. It's size, sound system and comfortable seating made it an enjoyable time. The Borgota offered so much for us. The staff was ever present, and very friendly. The casino, hotel & restaurants were spotless. The food offerings were very diverse, from Tony Lukes to Bobby Flays! The room was great, and what a view!!! Highly recommend, can't wait to visit again.

    ( 9 of 10 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Concert Venue

    Aug 23, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The Borgata has developed a terrific series of concerts at its "Event Center", which appears to hold around 5000 guests. Many bands prefer that size to the big arenas and stadiums, and the Borgata does a great job getting top notch entertainment (particularly bands with whom "my generation" grew up), at reasonable ticket prices. My wife and I traveled to the hotel to see the Moody Blues and made a mini-vacation out of it (We had previously attended the Chicago/Earth Wind & Fire concert in June). There is certainly no shortage of other things to do - a pool and spa, excellent restaurants, and of course, a first-class casino. I am sure this was not our last visit to the Borgata.

    ( 2 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Fantastic food and fun

    Aug 22, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Our stay at the Borgata was memorable. The dining was exceptional but the Buffet was an experience to remember. Never have we enjoyed our dining as well as here. Our room was immaculate and the bed was extremely comfortable. We were amazed at the fact that there was never a wait for the elevator to go up to our room. Our down side is that there are no other hotels you can walk to if you get tired at the Borgata. Service throughout was very professional.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • You Will Enjoy this Hotel !

    Aug 01, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Staff was very friendly. There is very high security in this hotel so if you wish to feel safe, this is the place - security folks were also very pleasant. Rooms very quiet and comfortable. Lots of activity all the time so you cannot get bored. Very close to other hotels with a quick drive. The faster food chains could use a Great HR Manager to make sure that Quality is number one. Folks will come back for just for the food if it is tasty no matter what the cost. This pertains to the fast food services available. Bread & butter had the tastiest/best fast eating in the hotel. Might want to try adding well knowns such as Ruby Tuesdays, Applebees, P.F. Changs., etc.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 1 - 10 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.