100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 71 - 78 of 78

  • 1
  • ...
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
    • Next >>
  • Fabulous deal!

    Mar 02, 2009 By

    My Review

    Great room! Incredible ocean side view with room length windows. Room was clean and spacious with nice kitchenette, large jacuzzi tub with window for view from tub and view of swiveling television if desired. Terrific front desk, check in was fast and friendly. Parking right next door. On boardwalk for quick and easy access to casinos and beach. Pool was closed but gym had decent equipment. Sauna and steam room were open. Game room for children. Paid very little compared with casino room on Valetine's Day weekend. Highly recommend!

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Frustrating

    Mar 02, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I booked this hotel for my sister and when filling out the reservation form I put her name as the occupant. When she went to check in she was given a very hard time. She had the confirmation number and it took over 2 hours to get into her room, causing her to miss a dinner reservation for a surprise party which was the reason for the trip. And never once did the hotel try to contact me to confirm anything.

    ( 1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call US next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Great stay

    Mar 01, 2009 By

    My Review

    Overall they stay was great. The first thing that attracted me to the hotel was the price. The only negative part was it was far from the good casinos, but since if was a warm night we choose to walk. The front desk, security as well as the garage attendant were very nice. The room as well as the bathroom was very clean. It would have been nice to have been accommodated with 2 queen sized beds as opposed to 1 queen and a fold out. But all in all it was a great stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Great Stay

    Feb 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    Great stay, check in was a little slow. They only had 1 room ready and we checked in at 2pm. Nice staff. Room was very clean. Kitchen was fully stocked. Awesome view of the beach. A little far from the major casinos. ( 5$ on the boardwalk trolley to the TAJ). Room is very big plenty of space. Watch out if your a non-smoker. We are smokers but they let us smoke in a non-smoking room because no other ones were available. All in all great place to stay if your want to stay on the boardwalk for a lot less money.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Very Pleased! Would Stay Again!

    Feb 16, 2009 By

    My Review

    The hotel staff was friendly and inviting. Check-in was simple and smooth. For the price the hotel was excellent. Room was spacious and very comfortable. The bathroom was big and there was a window in the room to the bathroom. We were surprised to see that we had a very nice view of the Ocean and the Casinos. The walking distance was not too bad and there were stores right around the corner for anything we needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a relaxing stay in Atlantic City!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Atlantic City Weekend

    Feb 09, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The Bluegreen Resort is in a good location on the Atlantic City Boardwalk--close to Resorts, Taj Mahal, Showboat, and Ballys. Although, during off-season and a down-economy, the prices in Atlantic City are way too high--$27.99 for a lunch buffet, $9 for a mixed drink, $6 for a domestic beer (no free drinks at the poker bar). Casino room prices were high, table games with high minimums, all slots have $5 minimum entry (even for a penny slot--no more dollar bills). Also be prepared to pay $5-$10 for parking at each casino you visit.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • What i've seen at the resort Bluegreen

    Jan 21, 2009 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed my stay at this resort very much.I found the staff to be very helpful.I would not hesitate to stay there again or recommend it to others.The room we stayed in was very clean and very modern with plenty of amenities.The view of the ocean and also the boardwalk was breath taking.We were located very close to some fine restaurants and also within walking distance to many casinos and other attractions.We can't wait to stay there again.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Honest Review

    Jan 19, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The only bad part of the hotel experience was the check-in. They couldn't find my reservation and the staff in the evening was confused and at times clueless. Their lack of concern that I was waiting there for 30-45 minutes to check in, was down right rude. The room was nice, the view was amazing. Hopefully the incident at the front desk was a one time thing and not a usual occurrence. The location a little out the way.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 71 - 78 of 78

  • 1
  • ...
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
    • Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.