100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 61 - 70 of 78

  • Convenient and Family Friendly

    Jul 22, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Stayed here many times over the years & this was as good or better than most. Staff seems larger and more friendly. Elevators slow at some times. Self parking is OK and close by. Be prepared to use the bell hop for anything over a single overnight bag. Nice views and very responsive to special requests (extra towels, where to eat, etc.). This hotel is a time-share so you may be offered a "pitch" in exchange for some perks. Overall rates an A as we were pleasantly surprised.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Enjoyable - Love the view

    Jul 13, 2009 By

    My Review

    Let me just say the view is amazing! We spent ALOT of time just gazing out the windows and talking. It was great.....I was really really surprised. The parking on site is a definite plus and the staff was amazing. I had a great experience. I felt the room was a little pricey but nonetheless it was nice. If you are looking for a nice little get away for you and that special someone.....PERFECTION Did I mention there is a cute little club right across the street?

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Totally Recommend

    Jul 09, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My husband and I would definitely recommend this hotel and this site (atlanticcity.com for reservations). Our room had a full kitchen, jacuzzi tub in the bathroom (did not use), and a great view. Plus it is located right on the boardwalk, all for a reasonable price! Just make sure you check in before trying to park in the garage. xxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxxx xxxx xxx

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • First time

    Jun 30, 2009 By

    My Review

    Was a good value for the money spent. The location was excellent; on the Boardwalk between the major casinos-well within walking distance. Associates were polite, kind, and very helpful. Beware of 'non-publicized' costs such as charge for persons over the number of three staying in the rooms. Could have been more descriptive of the appliances in the room for better family planning. There was some confusion about other cost, such as room service fees. Would surely stay again when returning to Atlantic City.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Convenient and Close

    Jun 04, 2009 By

    My Review

    We enjoyed our stay at Bluegreen. It was very convenient and close to everything. The hotel stay was enjoyable and the view of the ocean was spectacular from the room. It was an excellent choice for my 8 year old son due to the pool and the video room that he enjoyed and it was close to the Steel Pier and being on the boardwalk was very nice. The complimentary coffee that is provided by the hotel was delicious. The staff was very courteous and I would recommend this as a good choice for families.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great

    May 27, 2009 By

    My Review

    This was a very nice hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it to others and would stay here again. Staff was nice, and service was good. If you want to find a reasonable price for a room this is the place to stay. The view from the room was beautiful. I have stayed at many different places in Atlantic City and this one happened to be my favorite. Parking isn't too expensive, and my stay was very pleasant.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Not modern enough

    Apr 06, 2009 By

    My Review

    Not modern enough, not updated hotel, dark, creepy hotel. Would never stay here again. I paid for the hotel room, went straight upstairs to the room. We stayed in the room for 10 minutes and grabbed our bags and left. It was supposed to be a family get together but it didn't happen at that hotel. We stayed at another hotel nearby and it was up to our standards. If you are looking for a quick nap, this hotel may be the place for you

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Highly Impressed

    Mar 30, 2009 By

    My Review

    After a long week at work, we decided at the last minute to take a trip to Atlantic City. I was looking at several websites and to my surprise we found a great deal through Atlanticcity.com. We stayed at the Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace for less than two hundred dollars (on a Saturday night). It was a great deal considering the hotel is located right on the beach and is walking distance to several casino's! Between the cleanliness, the location, and the service I could not have been happier with my stay. I have already recommended this hotel to several people, and would recommend it to anyone who needs a weekend getaway!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • New Scene at Bluegreen (Atlantic Palace)

    Mar 23, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Check in and check out was friendly/easy. Nice ocean views from tower rooms. No casino or restaurant in hotel. Hotel is located between and close to all the major boardwalk casinos. The room configuration was a bit unusual but would be okay for a couple. My room would have been awkward for a wheelchair, but they may have better rooms for the disabled. The parking garage was right next door, but I didn't see an elevator in the 8-story garage.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Very pleasant stay

    Mar 04, 2009 By

    My Review

    My husband, brother, his wife, and I enjoyed staying there overnight. The rooms were cleaned. We were checked in about an hour earlier than check in time. That was really helpful, because we were tired from the long 9 hour drive. We were near the Boardwalk and the room view was of the beach it was beautiful. The staff was really helpful. We will be back for another stay really soon. My brother and his wife who stayed will come back also.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad all of you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 61 - 70 of 78

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.