100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 51 - 60 of 78

  • It was amazing!!!

    Jan 18, 2010 By

    My Review

    I loved the hotel and would come back and stay anytime. The service was great, the parking was awesome, the boardwalk was wonderful and the staff was super friendly. I am currently working on a trip back out to Atlantic City and want to stay in the same hotel I was in. I think the only change I will make is to get the one bedroom just for a little more space. I had alot of space in my studio but would like a little more.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Excellent hotel

    Dec 26, 2009 By

    My Review

    Beautiful room, with an even better view of the ocean. The staff was great, very helpful, and even more courteous. I had flowers delivered to the hotel for my wife, and the staff took care of everything I needed for them to be a surprise for when we walked in the room. We will definitely be staying here again. It is very close to a lot of restaurants and bars, not too far from the outlet stores, right on the boardwalk, and very close to Taj Mahal and Bally's casinos.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Comfort at an affordable rate.

    Nov 29, 2009 By

    My Review

    All the rooms at this condo are ocean view so you have a beautiful view of the beach and strip. The rooms are equipped with a microwave, refrigerator, toaster etc. The rooms are very spacious even the studios. Tip: Make sure you go to Bills Gyro for breakfast or Lunch. Try the Gyro Omelette or Greek Omelette . Another cheap eats is the Irish Pup where you can get a cheese burger for $5 and a beer on tap for $2.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Wonderful place to stay!

    Sep 28, 2009 By

    My Review

    I would recommend this hotel to anybody. The hotel room was the best. I've never stayed in a hotel room quite like this one. The best part was being able to sit in the jacuzzi (which is in every room) and still be able to enjoy a movie while relaxing after a long walk on the boardwalk. The rate of the room was perfect considering it is right on the boardwalk and only seconds away from where ever you wanted to go. I would definitely stay at the Blue Green again!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Place!!!

    Aug 23, 2009 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel...the room was spacious and we had a lovely view. Although I didn't cook during my visit, it is nice to know there is the opportunity available if I ever wanted to cook or reheat up some food. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to alot me the opportunity to extend my check-out later so that I could get breakfast out. I like the security presence too!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Very Welcoming Stay

    Aug 15, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This hotel is very welcoming. The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. There was an easy check-in, and they ensured there weren't any stragglers walking through the hotel at night. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The hotel was very clean and all the utensils seemed new. The kitchen was stocked with everything, except food (of course), and the staff is very knowledgeable about the area. There was also a terrific view of the boardwalk from my room.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Wonderful place to stay

    Aug 13, 2009 By

    My Review

    I would like to let you know people that this is like one of the best places to be for the price they offer. I stayed there for 2 nights and 3 days and totally enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean, front desk's service was great. The room I was staying was viewing the ocean. But other than that it had a clean kitchen with all the necessities. Jacuzzi, big restroom and a very nice leather couch and much more extras. The hotel also had a pool, sauna, steam room, gym, cafeteria and game room. If you are there to enjoy your stay this is a place to be, but if you are expecting to see a lot of fancy things then look for something more expensive.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Perfect location

    Aug 09, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The staff at Atlantic Palace were all very polite and accommodating. Anything we asked from housekeeping, we were given asap. The rooms are a good size, although all varied, none the same on any given floor....... having a kitchenette was great - esp. having a refrigerator available! We've heard that there will be some major renovations going on in the near future. Right now? the decor isn't too imposing, but with renovations it should be fine. but Nothing! can beat the location of this hotel ! right in the middle of the boardwalk, between all the major casinos, plenty of places to eat nearby, and cross the boards, and you're On the beach! that alone would make it worth staying here.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • not so good

    Aug 04, 2009 By

    My Review

    Some friend recommended that hotel but were not happy with the beach very close to the hotel. The sand wasn't great and the beach to short. The service was great, room very clean and the pool just OK. The first and the last time... with my little kids. But if I go to Atlantic city again with couple of friends to play Casino, that time, maybe I will stay again. Atlantic city is good for older people, not with young kids.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Unique and enjoyable hotel!

    Jul 25, 2009 By

    My Review

    The rooms are very unique: panoramic views with cushioned window seats, rotating television, a table that four people can sit down to eat or play games. Perfect hotel for saving money by cooking in the room to feed the family, and also great for making your own romantic dinner for two (fancy glasses are included in the stocked cupboards). Stayed at a LOT of hotels over the years, but have never seen rooms laid out like this. The use of mirrors, big windows, and dimmers are great -- felt open and big (though we were in one of the smaller rooms). The dimmers created nice ambiance and nightlights. Staff was very friendly. No daily maid service but we were called daily to see if we needed any towels. Pool was fun. A portion of the pool was indoors -- nice to keep babies out of the sun. You can see the ocean even while lying in the pool deck lounge chairs. Property is on the boardwalk. Steel Pier is in walking distance. The beach is steps away. Overall a fabulous property.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 51 - 60 of 78

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.