100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 41 - 50 of 78

  • My review of my trip.

    Jul 23, 2010 By

    My Review

    I enjoy staying at the Bluegreen hotel cause it's a very welcoming hotel and I would recommend this hotel and this site to anyone. I enjoy bring my grandchild here because its things for her to do and she enjoys staying at the Bluegreen. Must important it's a nice and cozy place and the workers there are very nice and respectful. So far I have not have any problems with the works. I will always vacation at Bluegreen the best hotel ever.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace, AC's Best Kept Secret

    Jul 20, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Atlantic Palace at Bluegreen is perfectly located between Caesars Palace and Resorts. Its rooms with the perfect views of the boardwalk/ocean (the refrigerator, stove, microwave) are awesome for a party weekend. Prefer to stay here versus casino's. The rates are much more reasonable than the casino's. I live in New Jersey and have frequently stayed at the Borgata, Water Club, Caesars, Harrahs, Trump Marina. The Atlantic Palace at Bluegreen rates right up there with these casinos for convenience and affordability. Don't think twice about not staying in a casino. The Atlantic Palace at Bluegreen rocks.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • GREAT STAY!

    Jul 17, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This hotel has a great location on the Boardwalk, especially if you do not want to stay in a casino. No major complaints and very clean and quiet. I would definitely stay here again. Only really bad thing is you have to purchase internet service and you do not get the TV channels that were on the directory. I didn't care, but the young kids traveling with me were upset, they got over it! Great value for being right on the Boardwalk and Beach!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • loved the bluegreen at atlantic palace

    Jul 16, 2010 By

    My Review

    Loved the hotel, would stay there again. very clean rooms. The only downfall was the pool was vary small and you had to go around the hotel to get in the door at night.everyone that worked there was very nice and helpful. I did like they had free coffee in the rooms and in the lobby.I didn't like that you had to pay some one to clean your rooms, so we didn't get our room clean at all. I would stay again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Atlantic city- Board walk - Bluegreen resort

    Jun 20, 2010 By

    My Review

    This hotel is at the center of the boardwalk, closer to beach, Pubs, night clubs, Casinos,restaurants. The services was good. This has got a friendly reception staff. I stayed in a studio room which was clean, maintained, had a Jacuzzi. Only problem i had was with internet connection which wasn't free. It worked one day but didst work second day. Otherwise Blue Green has it all!! This is closer to Caesars, Taj Mahal, Ballys. Closer to best ever Irish Pub. Closer to night clubs too. Overall package - fantastic

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Excellent for Family

    Jun 17, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We stayed with a 6 year old a 4 month old, and had a wonderful time. The view was great. There was a functioning kitchenette with a stove, fridge, microwave coffee and coffee maker, toaster, cooking and eating utensils. A crib was also provided in addition to two full size bed and a sofa bed. Everything was just as described on the website. This hotel is also centrally located right on the boardwalk. The staff were very helpful and courteous. We workout, play games, soak in the pool and even did our laundry right there!!

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • great getaway all year round

    Mar 22, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Great getaway to relax ,watch the ocean waves,shopping, and convenient parking. Everything right at your fingertips,room fully accommodated.We had a wonderful time .We come to Atlantic City every few months ,and we have tried different hotels,but blue green has outstanding service with very courteous and may I mention the professional staff. I will continue to stay at Blue Green as long as I visit Atlantic City,its the best.Remember if you want to shop cook wine or dine and gamble stay at Blue Green.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Nice place

    Mar 16, 2010 By

    My Review

    The hotel room was nice and inexpensive. I definitely was surprised and happy when I saw the room and the view. The elevators are terribly slow and there is no elevator in the parking garage. So, if you are elderly or can't climb 6 or 7 floors then I don't suggest you park in the garage. I thought the hotel was positioned right in the middle of the casino's, but it seemed to be at the end of the boardwalk. Maybe I'm wrong, but the walk from the hotel to the casino's seemed awfully far. Other than that, the hotel was nice.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Relaxing Night

    Mar 14, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My husband decided to take me to Atlantic City for my birthday, and he wanted to make sure that I could relax, get away from school work and have some alone time without the kids. I am thankful that he decided to select this hotel. After check in I got the chance to relax in the over sized tub with jets, which was wonderful. The bed was the most comfortable out of any hotel we have ever stayed. This hotel is in a perfect location, right on the boardwalk and casino's were in walking distance, along with some good places to eat. The front desk staff was also very nice and helpful, which is one thing that my husband and I both appreciated, since we go to Atlantic City at least once a year and just about every time we go you always deal with rude hotel workers, but not here. We are planning on returning to A.C. again in June and we are making sure that we book the Bluegreen.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your birthday in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Good stay at Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace!

    Jan 19, 2010 By

    My Review

    The rate for this hotel room was extremely cheap, and it always is. It is also conveniently located on the boardwalk and is only 1 mile away from the Tropicana, which is a favorite casino of mine. The rooms are very spacious, and have a kitchen and hot tub. It also has a really large living room and many windows that give it a pent house look. I highly recommend this place to anyone that wants to come to Atlantic City due to the spacious room and cheap price!

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 41 - 50 of 78

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.