100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 31 - 40 of 78

  • Besties' & Their Husbands' Weekend Getaway

    Sep 23, 2010 By

    My Review

    This Hotel has really nice ocean views with a terrific location on the boardwalk, centrally located between the major boardwalk casinos. The pool is nice, and the jetted tubs in the rooms are big enough for two. The hotel's kitchenette (no oven, but a two burner range, mini-fridge, coffeepot, and microwave) makes it economical for families and those who want to save a bit on eating out, and the Irish Pub around the corner was a fun hangout.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Fabulous Ocean View

    Sep 06, 2010 By

    My Review

    We enjoyed our stay so much we wished we had another day's stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Having the kitchen was great! We were able to make breakfast and just relax and chat. This was our second stay and we would definitely stay here again. Did I mention the fabulous ocean view? Wow! We had a "wave" wash up on us and it was just great having a laundry room just down the hall. Over-all great stay. A most modern yet affordable hotel right on the boardwalk. Lastly, the diner down stairs! It can't get any better than that!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great location, great view!

    Aug 30, 2010 By

    My Review

    This is an ideal location, centrally located right on the boardwalk, no casino but close walking distance. There is a restaurant on the first floor and also some time shares available. The elevator is quite a pain and takes a ridiculously long time, especially to check out in the morning. I've stayed there several times and they have had time to remedy this but have not. The gym and pool are nice. Good family hotel or just a getaway for one or two.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Good enough

    Aug 26, 2010 By

    My Review

    Room was okay, kitchen is a big plus, however no maid service provided. They did not clean our room any single day during our week of stay. We had to take our garbage out ourselves. We had to ask for cafe and sugar, since we have not been prepared that nobody replenishes them every day. On the other hand, it was complete privacy. Overall it was good. The only negative thing-it is $12.00 parking per day. All casino's hotels have $5.00 per stay. Also, a big plus are steamer rooms. We used them and it was very good.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Be careful what you ask for...

    Aug 16, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I asked for a queen sized bed. I got a twin. I DID ask for a high floor and got the 29th (hotel has 31 floors). I had to pay $12.00 a day to park at the hotel. That was a disgrace. Hotel has a reserved fitness center and pool which we did not use but did look at. It is a nice set up for a business venture. Location of hotel is great for casino visitors. It is close enough to get to the casinos but far enough away that the noise does not bother you.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Perfect Vacation!!!

    Aug 10, 2010 By

    My Review

    Everything there was just perfect! We stayed on ocean view room...it was perfect!!!! We loved everyday there!! We enjoyed the pool, sauna, the room with the kitchenette,(I loved to make our own breakfast every mornings!) Everything there was so close, we did not even need to take our car from the garage for the whole week, that was awesome!!!!The only thing we got sad was because we did not have internet connection in our room, but I hope for our next vacation week, (we really want to stay there again),this problem will be fixed! Thanks everyone there!!!!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • great value!!!

    Aug 09, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I went there this last weekend and we had a blast, it was four of us in a studio and we fit perfectly, the view was awesome, the jacuzzi was great as well as the accommodations, the only think that was missing is an ipod dock station, and I definitely believe that they need to update their look a little.Another thing I loved is that they had everything in the room, from a fridge,a microwave to a small stove, so we were able to make breakfast and don't spend extra money, I definitely recommend it if you looking for value and a great location, right on the boardwalk and in the middle of everything.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Bluegreen Getaway

    Aug 08, 2010 By

    My Review

    The hotel was neat and the room was well stocked. Check-in/check-out was easy. All rooms have a seaside view.Housekeeping checked in to see if we needed anything. We didn't. A convenience store is within walking distance if you forget something. Most casinos are also within walking distance. The only complaint is the wait time for the elevator during the hours when others are checking in or out. The parking garage is also very tight, but maneuverable.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Great Place and Great Value

    Aug 02, 2010 By

    My Review

    Great view of the beach in our room. The price was great as well. traveled with family and we had a great time all week. The only problem was the amount of time we had to wait on a elevator. They should have 3 more. Very quit rooms. never heard anyone at night. EXCELLENT STAY would stay there again. Great location for the beach and right in the middle of casinos. staff very friendly and accommodating,pool was very nice also.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • great location

    Jul 27, 2010 By

    My Review

    Hotel was great room was nice. My only complaint was the awful Internet service. even the front desk discourage us from paying 6.95$ for the dial up service for 4 hours. the lobby computers were so slow we gave up our search and did not seek out cool restaurants in the area because it took to long to process our request. This is the 2000's get with the times. Great location middle of boardwalk will definitely stay there again

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 31 - 40 of 78

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.