100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 78

  • Cute & Convient

    Apr 01, 2011 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed the stay at the Bluegreen.Everyone was nice that worked at the hotel and the room to me was cute,especially for the rate I paid not bad at all.The only issue that I did have was the parking!!! They should look into valet especially for the elderly or families with infants and small children..I did not feel to safe coming in the night I stayed considering we had to walk from the 4th floor of the garage...But other than that it was cool...)

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • A Pleasant Experience

    Mar 28, 2011 By

    My Review

    The hotel was an excellent choice. Conveniently located by the boardwalk and walking distance to casinos. The room was clean and spacious, with enough room to sleep 6 comfortably. Perfect for families with small children or teenagers. Or Couples or singles. If your looking for a place to hold business meetings this hotel was great for that as well with meeting rooms available for use. The indoor pool was nice too. Our overall experience was great and we would recommend others to try it for themselves.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great time

    Feb 28, 2011 By

    My Review

    Great hotel. Very clean, nice room. Great customer service for check In and out. Not too far from the casinos. My husband and I had a great time. We usually go once a year for our birthday In February. We would love to go for the summer and take the kids with us. I am sure that they will love It. I told my sister and friends that we should all make a reservation for next year and celebrate our 40 birthday.

    ( 2 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your birthday in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Blue Green Hotel on Boardwalk

    Feb 27, 2011 By

    My Review

    They have a whirlpool and the one in our room was broken. I called front desk and was told that someone would be up to fix the whirlpool and never came. We were not even offered a discount or a different room with one that worked. Friday night 2/25/11. I was surprised at the attitude from the over night front desk help also. When I inquired if someone was up to the room to fix the tub. I was told that she didn't know anything about the 1st shift. Desk help was really short with customer

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Expect an email from us.

  • Nice Room

    Feb 22, 2011 By

    My Review

    The Atlantic Palace was in a great location right on the boardwalk. It was easy walking distance to wherever you need to go in AC. The room was small, but we weren't spending to much time in the room anyway. We had a great view overlooking the boardwalk and beach. The parking garage right next to the hotel made everything very easy. I thought it was a good value for the price we paid. I would def stay here again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Cheapest price for a reason

    Feb 21, 2011 By

    My Review

    The room was exactly as promised and worked perfectly for two young couples. The elevators were horrible. You had to wait at least 10 minutes to go up or down. The morning of checkout we ended up having to walk down 24 flights of stairs because the elevator just wouldn't come. If you're handicapped or disabled, this is not the hotel for you. We were told that cab service is easy to come by, but that is not the case. When the front desk called us two cabs, we had to wait at least 20 minutes for them to arrive. The room was the cheapest we could find in AC for a Saturday night, so I guess you get what you pay for. I would stay here again after all is said and done.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Great way to start the New year!

    Jan 03, 2011 By

    My Review

    The hotel was very nice. Honestly exceeded my expectations. Location is great, and is only a short taxi ride away from popular casinos. Room was very nice, and the view of the ocean was amazing. Highly recommend! Service was excellent, and the parking garage was located right next to hotel. Only 12$ to park overnight, which I felt was reasonably priced. Also offer late checkout, which I think people will really appreciate. I will be staying at Atlantic Palace again next time I visit Atlantic City!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • November Stay

    Nov 08, 2010 By

    My Review

    We would stay there again. This hotel was in a great location, with beautiful views of the ocean in every room. It was close to the casinos, shopping and arcades. The parking was convenient. We also enjoyed the game room. The staff was courteous and efficient. We really enjoyed our stay. The only thing that I would suggest is to update the exercise room a bit. It was nice, but it was a bit dated. We didn't need to use the laundry facilities, but it was nice that they were available.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Good with Potential for Greatness

    Nov 01, 2010 By

    My Review

    Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace has a lot of potential and will most likely be a great place to stay following the renovations that are currently underway. My wife and I stayed for 1 night while in town for a concert. We chose Atlantic Palace because of it's value, close proximity to the concert venue/casinos, and because we've have good experiences at Bluegreen resorts in other locations. The lobby decor & furniture was very dated, as were the rooms. That being said, our room wasn't in bad shape and the aforementioned renovations will most likely make the cosmetic changes necessary to modernize the look. I would certainly stay here again after the renovations are complete (we were told they'll be done in the Spring of 2011).

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • BFF Getaway

    Sep 27, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We walked into our hotel room and were blown away by the stunning ocean view! We could sit for hours and enjoy the ocean - unobstructed by anything. We also enjoyed the wonderful boardwalk, shops, casino life, etc. We are definitely coming back to this great hotel. We may even bring the rest of the family as this hotel has it all! Whether a family vacation or an intimate getaway, this hotel is the answer to your vacation prayers. Call today! They won't disappoint!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 21 - 30 of 78

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.