100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 78

  • Bluegreen is Classy away from Casino's!

    Mar 26, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This is not the first time I have stayed at Blue Green. However, I was am never let down! I want to return and return. Every stay is an awesome experience! The staff is very customer service oriented and friendly! The rooms are spectacular! I can not say enough of how impressed we were with the room. The Only and I mean only drawback is check out time. If you wait until the last minute - there is always a delay finding enough room to get on the elevator. I strongly recommend this place to anyone. The price was so reasonable for a Saturday Night. Casino's wanted $400 to $1000 for one Saturday Night. We paid well under $200. I have been there in summer. The kitchenette saves money from eating out. The pool deck is convenient and plentiful.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Just Ok!!!

    Mar 17, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Its just kind of trashy and cheap,The inside kind of reminded me of a high rise in the hood,with a little bit of the 70's era strip club going on in the room..It was a good hotel if you couldn't afford to stay at a hotel on the boardwalk like trump or Tropicana, or if your having a big hotel party. Its a non smoking hotel but I'm thinking everything else goes, oh and make sure you unload at the entrance because there is no elevators in the garage even though I payed $33.00 TO PARK TWO CARS.

    ( 1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Very Clean, and Comforable

    Feb 22, 2012 By

    My Review

    My Husband and I enjoy our stay at this hotel. We only stayed one night but they did allow us a little later that usually check out. We plan on staying here again in August. We will be bringing our son with us at that time. The only thing that was not the easiest to do is park, you need to check in at security which is inside the hotel before you can park. Checking in was very quick as was checking out.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Fun All Girls Get Away

    Feb 07, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The room was very nice, especially for the price I paid. We had a gorgeous view! It wasn't what I expected but we enjoyed it. The pull out bed was slightly dated and looked uncomfortable, but it definitely served its purpose. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable, especially the young dark haired man, sorry, don't remember his name! The only definite draw back was that there is no elevator in the garage! We had to park on the third level.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Fabulous!

    Aug 02, 2011 By

    My Review

    This is our fifth time staying at this hotel. Each time is a pleasant experience and I have not found any hotel to be perfect however I think this place is clean and convenient and has friendly staff. It is very close to what I need my trips for, being by the beach and by the Steel Pier since I travel with my son. Also there hasn't been a room that we have stayed in that hasn't had a spectacular ocean view yet. The staff here is very accommodating with your requests. This is definitely a place I will continue to come to and stay at, I frequent Atlantic City at least three times a year.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Best Location on the Boardwalk

    Jul 21, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My husband and I have stayed at this hotel three times in the last two years and have always had a pleasant stay, no complaints what so ever, we have heard how slow the elevators can be, but we have no complaints, all three elevators work as quickly as possible to accommodate everyone. We stayed on a different floor each trip with a wonderful view of the ocean and stayed in three different styles and types of rooms and enjoyed the convenience and decor of all three. This last trip we decided to bring our family along and rented three rooms, everyone had a wonderful time, my son who is hard to please enjoy it the most. We have decided to make this our destination hotel each trip we make to AC and I know the family if they come to AC will book this hotel as well. I would highly recommend this hotel, in the three visits we've had, each trip gets better and better. We traveled with younger children this trip, although this is not a young children's hotel, the game room was designed for older children in mind, the indoor, outdoor pool was great and kept the younger ones busy for hours. The amazing thing to keep in mind is, the hotel is right on the boardwalk in the middle of all the casino's and boardwalk attractions. Across the boardwalk from the boardwalk entrance to the hotel is a really great section of the beach for sun worship and water surfing, it doesn't get any more convenient than this.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Felt like we were in the center of the action!

    Jul 01, 2011 By

    My Review

    My mom, aunt, and I stayed at Bluegreen for 2 nights for a fun girls' getaway. It is right on the boardwalk and in the perfect spot. The beach is steps away and there are casinos to the left and right (a bit of a walk, but not bad at all). For kids, there's a great game room and the pool was nice after coming off the beach. The staff was very nice, checking in and out was a breeze (we were even allowed to check in at 1:00 not 4:00 as stated), & it was easy to find. You do have to pay $12/day for parking & $6.95/day for internet (there is complimentary computers/internet in the lobby). As other reviewers stated the elevators were slow at times and it is a bit dated, but for the price ($97/night) it was just fine. I slept on the pull out sofa bed and it was NOT comfortable so I suggest getting a room that has enough beds for your needs to avoid the pullouts!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Perfect Anniversary Getaway

    Jun 30, 2011 By

    My Review

    We enjoyed our first experience in Atlantic City and found our hotel accommodations to be perfect! We were right on the beach and happy to not have a casino in our hotel. We also enjoyed being right on the boardwalk and in walking distance of many restaurants and shops. The pool on the third floor provided a beautiful view of the beach. The room size was perfect for two people and the amazing view from the windows that span the length of the room was a perfect touch!

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Very pleasant experience, nice place to stay.

    May 03, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Great location, nice hotel or condo accommodations. Friendly, competent staff. Right on the boardwalk, so very convenient and nearby to casinos, restaurants, shopping outlets. There are lots of taxis and jitney buses to make getting around easy, or if weather is nice enjoy a leisurely walk along the boardwalk, which offers many shops and vendors. The beach is clean, and very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend the Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace, and will stay there again on future visits. GREAT STAY!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • A Birthday Weekend To Remember

    May 02, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I stayed at the Blue Green to celebrate my birthday. I have to say the room was very nice, the view was BEAUTIFUL! Its right off the water. I got to see the the sunrise, breath taking. Besides that inside the room was very clean and there was everything you think you would need inside. I will definitely be staying there for my next visit. The only thing I had a problem with was the fact that you have to pay $12 for parking with no elevator and no one to help with your bags, I parked on level 5 and had to carry very heavy suitcases up the steps due to the fact that I didn't feel comfortable leaving them in the lobby with so many people coming in and out, and no one offered to even help just watched me drag them.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your birthday in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 11 - 20 of 78

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.