100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace

Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace is the perfect hotel to go when you want to experience the soothing beauty of ocean view while not isolating yourself from the cool and exciting adventures of the big city. As it stands at the heart of the metropolis where several casino hubs, recreation centers, and dining points and restaurants are crowding, this 31-story hotel is just suited to cater both your needs and wants. The renowned Boardwalk, a famous city landmark is right accessible from the hotel. And with Bluegreen’s towering heights, there’s no way that you can miss every detail of the city—from the stunning azure ocean horizon, down to the magnificent skyline of Atlantic metropolis. Basically, Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace houses a total number of 291 air-conditioned units—each of which is fully equipped with amenities and facilities that will absolutely pamper you while on stay. Whether you are booking a Studio Deluxe room, a 2-Bedroom, a Studio Standard, or a 1-Bedroom suite, what you will experience is simply pure comfort and relaxation. Should there be something that you need during the entire course of your stay; a 24-hour desk is always available to ensure that you are satisfied with what you pay.

Check in: 4:00PM Check out: 11:00AM

Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 51 5 star:

    Progress
  • 20 4 star:

    Progress
  • 6 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 78 Reviews for
Bluegreen at Atlantic Palace .
78 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 78

  • Nice stay

    Aug 19, 2013 By

    My Review

    Hotel was wonderful.. Staff were great room was clean. easy to get to the boardwalk. Was able to check in early with no problem. A bit of issues with the air it was loud.. I though paying to park at the hotel was free but it not 15 bucks was not happy about that. Other than that much to do. Make sure you take a drive to the the outlets and the other casinos off the strip. And you must eat at the White House WOW Amazing grinder place..

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Bluegreen Atlantic Palace

    Jun 20, 2013 By

    My Review

    Hotel location, renovation at the moment but it does not cause inconvenience. I had very good service at the reception, the rooms are spacious with a kitchenette and a beautiful view of the sea and the Boardwalk. The parking fee is $ 12.00 per day. Me is my third stay this hotel and will be back in September. The price is affordable I recommend it. Guy Laval QC.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Nous sommes heureux de vous vous a plu. Merci pour réserver à AtlanticCity.com.

  • Nice Stay

    May 16, 2013 By

    My Review

    Staff was professional and friendly. The rooms were very clean and had a nice view of the boardwalk and ocean. Easy access to boardwalk. Only complaint would be the parking garage. It had no elevators, so we had to carry all of our belongings down throughout the garage. Also seemed unsafe to have to enter the garage the same way that cars were exiting. On the other hand, it was refreshing to know that security was there in the hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Great weekend in Atlantic City!

    May 06, 2013 By

    My Review

    This hotel was in a great location and on the boardwalk! Went to see Shinedown at House of Blues and it wasn't a far walk. Nice weather, staff at hotel was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. We visited the mall on the boardwalk and enjoyed the Spring weather at the Jersey Shore! We visited the Tanger Outlets and did some shopping too. The hotel was helpful with giving a free pass to park your car in a lot next to their garage after checking out on Sunday. Overall had a great experience and time in Atlantic City!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Strong value for money

    Apr 22, 2013 By

    My Review

    Rates at 79 a night are incredible value for weekends in an entertainment town like Atlantic City. Rooms are clean, nicely furnished and have good window views of ocean. Front desk personnel are very friendly and efficient. Only negative was the elevators were slow, because one was out of service. While the hotel does not have a casino attached, it is centrally located on boardwalk, with easy walking access to casinos on either side. Complimentary coffee in the mornings is a nice offer, not previously experienced in Atlantic City.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Best place to stay on the Boardwalk!

    Feb 13, 2013 By

    My Review

    I have stayed at Atlantic Palace every year for at least 10 years and have brought family and friends. My kids thoroughly enjoyed our trip in the summers, there is so much to do between the pool, game room and beach. The experience has always been great and the last visit was the best yet. The staff is kind and helpful, and they always have a friendly smile. The rooms are clean and the view is priceless. You get alot for your money.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Very nice!

    Aug 14, 2012 By

    My Review

    It is perfect for staying in AC during peak rate times as it was very reasonable. Very clean and update. However the parking garage was not suitable for the elderly or disabled. We had to walk down several tiers of parking to get to the hotel lobby. There was no elevator that we could see. We were exhausted walking back up all the tiers to get our car. We will return for another visit in the very near future. This time perhaps we will park our car elsewhere.

    ( 3 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Orion festival wekend

    Jul 08, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Pro's: The hotel and room was vary clean. Outstanding view, Pool and amenities were great. Con's: Room advertised Murphy bed but had a sofa bed. They would not let us do an early check in. (i.e. provide a secure place to leave our bags and take them to the room when it was ready). The concert we attended was an all day affair causing us to return the 3 mi from the facility to check in. No hotel shuttle service for local events was available.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Amazing stay and price!

    Jun 22, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We were in town to play a concert with my touring band so Atlantic Palace was perfect! We did not want to stay at a casino because we would not be there very long. Atlantic Palace was extremely affordable and exactly what we were looking for in our stay in Atlantic City. we were within a few blocks of casinos, dining and great night life. Overall an amazing weekend that started with a great place to stay. See you soon!

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • A Girl's Night In Atlantic City

    Apr 03, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I always stay at the Blue Green when I Come to Atlantic City. I love this hotel it is not far from the casinos and shopping area. The game room is fun for adults and kids. The rooms are always clean and very spacious.I would recommend this hotel for a romantic getaway. For a girl's weekend trip this hotel is perfect the rooms are suits so we were able to stay 3 per room and it wasn't over crowded. There was also a nice night club across the street that me and my friend's went to and we had a good time. The hotel stay made our weekend a weekend to remember and we plan to do it again soon.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 1 - 10 of 78

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.