100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Ballys Park Place & The Wild Wild West Casinos Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 331 - 340 of 343

  • Not quite a nice stay

    Jan 21, 2007 By

    My Review

    Im really disappointed with this hotel. I was actually having second thoughts on booking between Ballys or Ceasars I guess I made the wrong choice. The spa concierge doesn't even know know how to talk in a courteous way with their guest even your GSA's. I cant spend another dime in your hotel this will be the last time. If Im your secret shopper you will lose all your credibility. And I will absolutely not recommend your hotel. And what kind of hotel does not provide dental kit????? and asks your guest to purchase it from your gift shop???? That is so Ghetto!!!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • A great stay

    Jan 07, 2007 By

    My Review

    Ballys was a great stay for the money I spent. It was a wonderful weekday get away for by friends and I. It is also located near other casinos so we were not confined to Ballys Casino the entire night. In addition, the shopping outlets are located within a couple of blocks of Ballys. All of the employees from the front desk to the pit bosses to the blackjack dealers were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and had all of the necessary amentities. The next time I visit Atlantic City I will be staying at Bally's, that is a guarantee!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • best

    Jan 03, 2007 By

    My Review

    Everybody is nice for help we are enjoyed very well I will recommand too many friends to bally's the only thing we lost when we play nobody makes money it is a very nice trip and my staying was too short next time I will stay for one week .congratulations! it is a great business have a trip to atlantic city and it is very funny and life looks very nice when we are inside everywhere is clean excellent job i feel like to stay in and come back again and again.In my next three weeks vacations one week for atlantic city

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • birthday bash

    Jan 02, 2007 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed my stay there. I went for my birthday and I really had a good time. I felt that the price was very reasonable and you were able to access everything because of the location. The only suggestion that I would make is that there would be more employees at check-in. The staff was very nice. I also liked that there were different floors. I also loved that you didn't have to go outside because there were floors to play, lay and eat. I also enjoyed the different variety of slot machines that were there. I also would like to say that for those people who are there to drink, there are many waitresses and they are quick and on point. So all in all if you are going to AC I would really recommend Bally's.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Stacey and Travis's weekend at AC

    Jan 02, 2007 By

    My Review

    The hotel was great and we had a fantastic time. The only bad thing was the line at the check in, it must have taken us 30-40 min to get checked in. I thought that was a little bit crazy. We had a ball at the casino and met some great people. We loved the Blue martini and the live bands that played. The wild wild west Casino was also a lot of fun, we both like country music so we enjoyed being there as well. We are planning on going again when we get some more money saved up. We are going to recomend Bally's to other people we know as well!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Mom's Christmas Present_ a night in AC

    Dec 30, 2006 By

    My Review

    The rooms were neat, clean and comfortable. Location on the boradwalk is great! Casino was fun! Had a great time. Check-in took a while, but the desk staff were friendly and helpful! The bell staff were friendly. Room service order was wrong, delivery person did not understand our request to the error corrected.( appeared limited English proficiency). When we tried to explain, he just kept asking us to sign receipt for the order. Although the error was small (iced tea sent instead of hot tea), it was frustrating. I didn't call to have corrected because of the time factor...by the time the hot tea would be delivered it probably would have been another 45 minutes. On postive side, although there was an error in our reservation ( we had confirmation of two rooms, one handicap accessible), only one was reserved at Bally's, the front desk supervisor (Cathy?) was very helpful in resolving.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Good Times.......

    Dec 13, 2006 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed my stay at Ballys, although I would have stayed longer but the price of the room was a little steep for me. The way the hotel/casino was set up was great. I loved the fact that I could go to a number of different casinos without walking outside, that helps out a lot in the winter time. It did seem like at times, it took a little while for a waitress to come along to order a drink. It would also help to have a few more tables with five dollar and ten dollar minimums. Overall, it was a fun trip.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Night of Debauchery

    Dec 09, 2006 By

    My Review

    Upon arrival the check in staff was very knowledgeable and professionl. The bell captain was very friendly and took pleasure in handling our luggage. The hotels directional signs were very visable and pointed us directly to our destination. When we arrived back to get the keys to our room everything went very smoothly. It was a pleasant suprise that our rooms had ocean views and were very clean. The refrigerator and safe were nice conveniences. Elevators were fast and convenient. Didn't get to experience the pool because the casinos were just too much fun. I can't wait to return and recoup some of my losses!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Wild in the Wild West

    Dec 08, 2006 By

    My Review

    I stayed at the Wild West for its mid boardwalk loction. I was able to visit other casinos without using public transportation or my vehicle. The new pier was a short walk on the boards. As they....location, location, location. It was a great experience and I'll do it again soon. Probably next year at out annual convention. I stayed at the Wild West for its mid boardwalk loction. I was able to visit other casinos without using public transportation or my vehicle. The new pier was a short walk on the boards. As they....location, location, location. It was a great experience and I'll do it again soon. Probably next year at out annual convention.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Hotel stay

    Nov 05, 2006 By

    My Review

    The service (especially from the guards) was exceptional. I work in a customer service environment and truly understand how challenging it is to find people that will deliver that type of service for you. The room that I stayed in did not have a desk as I was staying at the hotel attending a regional conference meeting. I was a bit disappointed that I was not able to receive a printed bill as I would with any other hotel at the conclusion of my stay. I need these bills immediately as I have to submit theses types of receipts to our corporate expense department at the conclusion of the week thus causing a HUGE inconvenience. Overall, I was pleased with the hotel and would recommend this hotel to any person looking to visit the area.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 331 - 340 of 343

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.