100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Ballys Park Place & The Wild Wild West Casinos Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 343

  • Horrible

    Aug 10, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This hotel took me back to the 70's. It was not worth what we paid per night. The bathroom walls and countertop were pink. Floral pictures were on the wall and they were still using large tubed televisions. If I wanted to stay at a Motel 6 or Super 8, I could have stopped along any highway for the night. These rooms should be re-modeled and brought into the 21st century. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    ( 8 of 11 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Never again

    Aug 06, 2011 By

    My Review

    Bally's have 3 towers, The Claridge that is a really nice place to stay. The D Tower is a disaster. I stay with my patents that came from Argentina and I was really embarrassing for take them there. The Spa is great, but sauna and whirlpool is always full of kids (manager said it is nothing he can do) minors in the sauna???? Was not a place for adults to relax. I never will recommend this place. The room and bathroom too small. 3 people and we have to call every single day for towels soap coffee b/c they never leave enough. 2 towels for 3 people. I really don't feel to keep going because is bring back a really bad experience that now it is over. I just can say. if you are thinking to go to the Dennis tower... don't do it. Go to the Claridge that is really good and you will spend less money.

    ( 3 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Change of Pace with Ballys

    Jul 19, 2011 By

    My Review

    Honestly, we chose Ballys as it was the cheapest casino and hotel available for our last minute getaway. Our stay was surprisingly better than any other casino and hotel we have stayed at in the past, and believe me we go to Atlantic City quite often! Check-in was quick and easy with friendly staff to assist us. The rooms were nice and clean and particularly spacious. And the location was perfect (although we were aware of this prior to booking)! Couldn't have asked for anything more! We will definitely return to Ballys soon!

    ( 8 of 9 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • June visit

    Jun 19, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Hotel was not very clean dust on window seals. Service was good, staff was friendly. Would recommend stay in the Bally's towers for better views. Casino was being upgraded with new machines so lots of down machines. Drink service was very slow or not at all. Enjoyed the beat the heat free play. Enjoyed the food and service staff at the restaurant was friendly. Location was excellent for visiting other properties. Would return but would stay at Bally's for next visit.

    ( 3 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • AWESOME!

    Jun 11, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My husband and I were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. It was our first anniversary and we decided to try your hotel for our romantic getaway. The food was great and we both enjoyed the SPA and the swimming pool...we had a very wonderful first wedding anniversary that will remain in our hearts forever! Thank you. When I was still single, I used to visit this hotel with my friends and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. I won some money from playing in the slot machine too. Great!

    ( 3 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your anniversary in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Bait & Switch!

    Jun 09, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    On check in for our reservation at Bally's, we were told our room was in The Claridge, next door - and it would cost $40.00 extra to stay at Bally's. We did want to stay at Bally's so we paid the extra - but felt taken by the web site, AtlanticCity.com, which published an offer for a good rate at Bally's. We would not have reserved there if we knew it was a Claridge room. We've stayed at Bally's for years and are comfortable there.

    ( 5 of 8 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. However the website states that this room was in the Claridge Tower. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Staying by the ocean and enjoying a luxury casino hotel

    Jun 03, 2011 By

    My Review

    Hotel was very nice. I would have preferred Wild Wild West. It is a newer part of the hotel, and it is more convenient to get to the boardwalk. But all in all I really can't complain. We Had an ocean view room. A queen size bed and a very nice bathroom. The restaurants in the hotel were very good and the service was excellent. The service in the Casino was very prompt and the servers were very pleasant.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Memorial Day Getaway

    Jun 01, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    All the amenities in which the hotel offers were fantastic. The food was great, room service was great, the servants were very polite and concerned. The front desk also was great, the staff was very informative. Along with the Polite staff what I enjoyed most was the Ballys spa area. It was very recreational and awesome. The pool and sauna were clean, the couples pool was nice, warm and relaxing. My overall stay was great, I recommend this facility to all. You will have a great time.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • An exciting excursion

    May 25, 2011 By

    My Review

    The hotel experience was a little rough for me at first because the TV's were out dated, and when we first got into our room in the Claridge Tower, we had to get it replaced with a working TV. I requested a smoking room with a king size bed, but wasn't able to receive that luxury either. But overall once I got into my real plans as to why I came to AC which was not to watch TV or worry about one or two beds, the experience was great.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • A Romantic Stay

    May 18, 2011 By

    My Review

    I really enjoyed my stay at Ballys. The staff there made me feel very comfortable. Even though the Jacuzzi in my room did not work, my hotel room was very clean, it came with most of the necessities. There were just a few little things I had to purchase from one of the stores out on the boardwalk. This hotel is good for a romantic getaway and just a place to get your mind right and enjoy yourself stress free. You don't have to worry about ignorant individuals or a dirty environment.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 21 - 30 of 343

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.