100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Atlantic Palace Suites Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 117

  • Always a good choice

    Feb 17, 2009 By

    My Review

    We have stayed at this hotel many times for many reasons. The rooms are clean and spacious, the water is hot. The price is reasonable. We like the kitchenette in the rooms so as not to have to run out in the morning, or to have snacks. The location is great, central to all casinos and right on the boardwalk. The parking is easy in and out, and the staff is always friendly and helpful, check in/check out is easy.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves again! Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Nice Spacious Room and beautiful Ocean view! Awsome!

    Jan 02, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Our room was spacious and clean. Had a beautiful view of the ocean and A.C. with a nice sitting place by the window. Was nice to have a full kitchen, his and her sinks in bathroom. The only complaints that we have were in check-in w/Recept,and signing endless amts. of papers. Also one of the bedroom lamps didn't work but all in all this would not deter us from staying at the hotel again! I would recommend staying this hotel!

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Happy new year. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Price and Quiet stay

    Dec 09, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This was a last minute decision and after searching for a room this hotel caught my eye. The rate of the room was perfect. When my husband and I got to the hotel they immediately gave us a free parking pass. Check in was simple and easy. The best part was when we got to the room, we were not expecting such a nice room. I thought the room was just a normal room with a queen size bed but instead it was more. The room had a beautiful ocean view, kitchenette, larger bathroom with large oval jacuzzi bathtub, a love seat, and a dinning table. The location of the hotel was perfect, it was right off the boardwalk and close to all the casinos. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a great stay.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Atlantic Palace

    Dec 01, 2008 By

    My Review

    Good value compared to major casino hotels, the cost was approximately half. The hotel location was very convenient, right on the boardwalk, a short 10 minute walk to most major casinos. The room was clean and had everything we needed, including a kitchen with all utensils and a jacuzzi tub. The view was fantastic. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient and we were allowed to check in a few hours before the standard check in time. The hotel had a parking garage with free parking.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great stay for a great price

    Nov 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    My stay at Atlantic Palace was great. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind... I even had flowers pre-ordered and they were delivered to my room before we even checked in. Although the hotel is a little out of the way of some of the larger name hotels, it's conveniently located on the boardwalk where you are in walking distance of countless shops, restaurants, and even a mall. I will definitely be looking into staying at this hotel again when I come back to Atlantic City.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Why I would stay again

    Nov 04, 2008 By

    My Review

    This is our third time staying at the Atlantic Palace,It is very clean,price is very reasonable and the staff is very helpful and pleasant,It is also located right in the middle of everything.Our room was very comfortable and cozy,we went to Atlantic City to see a concert and decided to just stay in on that Saturday.I would recommend the Atlantic Palace to anyone at anytime,winter or summer.I love the summer there,the beach is right there,and still at a very reasonable price.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks Debra for a great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Good enough

    Nov 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    Best deal on the boardwalk but had to walk to most attractions. The taxis helped if you don't mind paying. Room was okay and so was the staff. Good place to stay if looking to spend money else where not on room. We had a great view of the ocean. Would stay there again. No casino in the building if you are looking to gamble. There for the fight at boardwalk hall and the shops were in walking distance. Good enough.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • excellent

    Oct 28, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The stay at the Atlantic Palace was great I've been here before and will come again. It was my best friends bachelor party and we stayed at the hotel for a retreat from the casinos and the fun on the boardwalk. The service was great and the cleanliness as well as the view was outstanding to say the least. It was a nice getaway from every life and responsibilities. The price was not bad at all for the location. Do not change a thing.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Birthday Celebration

    Oct 05, 2008 By

    My Review

    I stayed for my Husband's Birthday in July and came back for my Birthday in September. Both times my stay was very enjoyable. The only thing I missed was to go to breakfast in the hotel instead of going on the boardwalk to have breakfast. I hope my next stay you will have the restaurant completed. When I stay again I will like to have the same room again because I liked it very much. Looking forward to coming back next year.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Happy B-days! Very happy you enjoyed yourselves again! Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Best weekend ever!!!

    Sep 24, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I planned this trip for my fiance and I to just getaway and have a romantic vacation and that's exactly what it was. The view in the hotel was spectacular. The hotel was smack in the middle of everything on the boardwalk. You had everything you needed in the room. Atlantic Palace was the best hotel I stayed in, even better than Tropicana. Cant wait to go again. My fiance is actually planning my birthday there. Great place for a real gambler. And there's a 7 Eleven a block off the strip with cheap goodies you can cook in your room and also a cheap liquor store. There's also a night club across the street of the front entrance of the hotel. And for the price, it's a great bargain!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review Yalitza!!! Glad you had such a great weekend! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 21 - 30 of 117

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.