100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 27, 2018

    Bobby Rydell

    Caesars Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Atlantic Palace Suites Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 117

  • Atlantic Palace

    Aug 17, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We were in the timeshare portion. View was very nice of ocean and boardwalk. Room was dated with not enough lighting but it was clean. The bedding had plastic over some of the pillows and the bedspread came off for our duration. It looked old as did the accent pillows. The location was excellent, the beach just fair, as in all of Atlantic City that we saw. The elevators were very slow and we had very late maid service one day. Internet service was virtually non existent. All this being said, we did enjoy our time. Would we stay again, yes, but not at the price we paid.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Excellent stay for a great price

    Dec 07, 2009 By

    My Review

    Excellent stay for a great price. I would absolutely recommend this place and will stay here again.The staff was very nice and the room was exactly what the website said that it would be. Indoor parking was very easy, just steps away from the front door of this place. We also called for a late check out and were granted this late checkout which made us very happy. Next time I go back to AC, this is where I will be staying.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Can't beat this location

    Dec 02, 2009 By

    My Review

    Located midway along the boardwalk, Atlantic Palace is near all the best casinos. Also, you can't beat this location for access to the beach and the trendy bistros a short walk from the sand and surf. The Steel pier is a stones throw away from Atlantic Palace. The suite has all the amenities for a long or short stay. The bed is superbly comfortable, kitchen is stocked well with plenty of utensils. Bell service and maid service was top shelf. What puts it over the top is the jacuzzi.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Disappointed!!

    Nov 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    I was very disappointed with the service and the overall condition of the Hotel. The only thing good about the room was that it had a wonderful view of the Ocean. Other then that it looked dirty and in disrepair. The free breakfast they advertised is limited to 3 choices and the food is not very good. The worse part is they charged me a $200 security fee they never mentioned upon check-in. I will be calling my bank!!!

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Expect an email. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Last minute reservation

    Oct 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    We encountered some issues at checkin and with breakfast but we were pleased with our stay. The view from the room was great. There was a long list of rules however that turned us off. For example, a dirty coffee pot cost you $1.50, yet the pot was dirty to the point that we would not use it when we arrived. The AC was noisy but cooled the room well. The price of the room was good considering the fact that we booked the room on the internet the same morning of our arrival.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Best Deal in Town!!!

    Sep 08, 2009 By

    My Review

    Great staff!! Jennifer at the front desk was SO nice!! Felt safe with the security staff there. I didn't hear my phone ring for my wakeup call and they call up personally and knocked on the door! Very impressed! The room was very nice overlooking the ocean. Would never have received a room like that at the casino! (maybe at $400)Housekeeping did a good job. Had to let me in the room twice after I checked out to look for things I left behind. They were very patient and nice about it. Loved the free breakfast coupon, cookies, tea, juice in the lobby. Bellman was very nice but he needs some help! Only one guy on Labor Day?? Hot tub needs to be "hotter". Found it a little confusing about the "two ownership" companies. (Bluegreen & Atlantic Palace) Especially when checking in. Elevator wasn't that slow as everyone says. Who is rushing when your there to relax?? It's the best deal in town!!! Will stay there from now on. They are really making an effort to improve this hotel!!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Disappointed with what our money bought

    Aug 25, 2009 By

    My Review

    It did have a small outdoor pool with a very nice deck area overlooking the boardwalk. The keys would not work to gain access directly off boardwalk. The elevators were very slow. I was disappointed that there was no complimentary coffee in the rooms. The bed was comfortable. The room overlooked the boardwalk and beach. That was nice. We did get 2 free breakfasts. They failed to tell you prior to arriving that it was a voucher you had to take a few doors down. We like to have breakfast before getting ready and going out!

    ( 1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Satisfied!

    Aug 10, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel had been recommended by friends who had previously stayed at the Atlantic Palace Suite. After my stay there, I will also recommend it too others who wish to travel to Atlantic City. No matter what your purpose is , The Atlantic Palace Suite will accommodate your needs. My stay at the Atlantic Palace Suite was pleasant and their service was excellent. When I return to Atlantic City, I will be staying at The Atlantic Palace Suite! It's on the boardwalk and in walking distance too most of the casinos.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Awesome view!

    Jun 20, 2009 By

    My Review

    Great views of the boardwalk, ocean and casino lights from most rooms. Convenient easy-on access to the Boardwalk, many nearby casinos, the beach, the amusement pier and the mall on the pier. A pleasant place to stay without the hassles of staying at a noisy casino hotel where everyone is up all night. Wish pool deck was open later. Room was clean but bathroom worn from use. Nice jacuzzi tub with a view too. Free parking was an added bonus.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Place!!

    Mar 16, 2009 By

    My Review

    We have stayed at the Atlantic Palace many times because of it's location and value. We love having a condo as opposed to just a room so as not to have to run out for tea/coffee in the morning. It's nice to be able to relax in the morning and look out the big windows. It is also much more reasonable than the casino prices for a bigger room with more amenities. I would recommend Atlantic Palace to anyone.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 11 - 20 of 117

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.