100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Atlantic Palace Suites

Atlantic Palace Suites is one of the hotels that offer great services at affordable rates. Being in a seaside location, the hotel enables its guests to taste both the wonders of nature at the same time the grandeur of the city. Since it doesn’t have a casino or any major recreational hub, the hotel maintains its tranquil atmosphere which is loved by everyone especially those who seek for a pure relaxing stay in the hotel. It features restaurants serving delectable cuisines. And to the guests delight, plenty of dining points are right accessible nearby. Housing a total of 45 air-conditioned units, this hotel spells nothing but pure comfort. While the hotel is a perfect place to unwind and relax, this is also a great avenue for hotel users to enjoy all the city can offer such as recreational hubs, entertainment centers, and other interesting sites which will truly complete your stay in Atlantic City.

Check in: 4:00PM Check out: 11:00AM

Atlantic Palace Suites Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 63 5 star:

    Progress
  • 35 4 star:

    Progress
  • 14 3 star:

    Progress
  • 4 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 117 Reviews for
Atlantic Palace Suites.
117 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 117

  • Fabulous one-night stay

    Jul 28, 2013 By

    My Review

    The Atlantic Palace Suites was in a prime location, right on the boardwalk close to casinos, restaurants, and entertainment. Just a few steps from the beach, this hotel offered a nice pool and outdoor lounge area. The room was extremely clean and air conditioning worked well. One entire side of the room was windows facing the ocean. The Jacuzzi tub was a decent size and faced the large windows looking out onto the beach. The staff was friendly and efficient. Enjoyable stay!!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • great stay...

    Jan 22, 2013 By

    My Review

    We had such a good... The game room was great and its open 24 hours... Which was great because we couldnt sleep... Its close to the beach and rite in the middle of the boradwalk so we wre very close to everything... And the price was great... You could stay as a couple or single eitheer way you will enojoy... They even have two bedroom suites to you could double up with another couple save money and have a great time in a great room...

    ( 2 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • I would AVOID this hotel!

    Aug 13, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was all very rude from the bellman to the security person to the check in person. We had to park on the 6th floor & NO elevator! The room had a slip cover on the love seat & and was NOT vacuumed. Sequence all over the floor when we got there and still there after 2 nights. No shower head and the pillows were wrapped in plastic so you sweated! You have to go down a dark alley to get into hotel at night.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • little get away

    Aug 11, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This hotel is great for families. The rooms are condos with kitchens, sitting areas, and whirlpool bathtubs. The elevators are kind of a pain but they have a game room, pool, and hot tub. The pool is on the small side but its half inside and half outside. They supply towels. Its located in the middle of Atlantic City right on the boardwalk. It's a short walk to the beach. Parking is free and they have security 24/7. Very clean lobby and pleasant staff.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • great location

    May 09, 2011 By

    My Review

    Nice hotel but elevators could be improved. I waited for a while for the elevator to come.Also, check out time could be a little later(12 noon).The hotel is in a great location on the boardwalk.I can easily walk to the casino or shop for souvenirs in the area. The room provided a nice view of the ocean which we enjoyed. The room was clean. The kitchenette provided us to be able to heat up a late night snack and keep our beverages cold.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Atlantic Palace Suites B-Day stay

    Apr 13, 2011 By

    My Review

    Nice suite hotel, stayed here before. Always a pleasure. Better view of the beach and boardwalk then other casino hotels that we've stayed at before. There is a pleasant and calming atmosphere in the hotel, as well as responsive staff and attendants. Only disappointment was the lack of food delivery choices. At the time of our stay, we were too tired to go out for food and wanted delivery service and couldn't get anyone to deliver that was any good. The nearby choices are not the best.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your birthday in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Good time! Cool hotel!

    Oct 19, 2010 By

    My Review

    As soon as I got there the front desk associates were very friendly and helpful. I used this site to find a hotel near the boardwalk that wasn't overly priced. I ended up staying here in a junior suite for a reasonable price. Our view was amazing with a full wall length window. The bed was small but expected because of my request. It included a cute little kitchenette and sitting area with a couch. THe room wasn't huge but definitely enough space for two or three. The bathroom included a whirlpool. The hotel doesn't have casinos or indoor pools so that was disappointing but if you're just looking for a decent place to sleep near the boardwalk then this is for you.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Strange room

    Sep 28, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel was strange....there was a window from the bathroom to the bedroom? My friend and I thought that was a little creepy. The room did not match the pictures on the website either. The view was nice of the boardwalk. One night the water in the bath tub was yellow?? It was also confusing that there are 2 hotels in one building. I accidentally went to the Blue green check-in and when they couldn't find my name, I almost cried. Either way it was a good price for decent room.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Decent

    Sep 27, 2010 By

    My Review

    I always have a great stay here. I've stayed here over 7 times. Checkin is always quick. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The variety of shopping and restaurants always bring me back. My last stay here there was a 30 min or more wait to get on the elevator to the room (west tower-while smelling smoke) and another 30 min wait to go back down to the casino. We had to take the service elevators. I had a 9 month baby with me the elevators were very crowded it made for an uncomfortable stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • If you don't have a casino comp this is the place to go

    Sep 07, 2010 By

    My Review

    I have stayed here many times when the casinos are too expensive. The rooms are very nice,some with a beautiful ocean view. All rooms have a jacuzzi tub. The service is good. They even have free coffee in the lobby. I wish check-in was a bit earlier than 3:00PM. The only real negative is their parking garage. It is very tight and a real potential for fender-benders because cars go up and down the same way and there is really only one lane. It is very scary. I choose to check my bags and park at a nearby casino.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 1 - 10 of 117

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.